Dr. Daniel Meldrum MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Saginaw, MI

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 5.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2017
Defamation is tracked
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a wonderful doctor. For those nonpatient competitors, disgruntled employees and narcotic seekers making nonconstuctive defamatory comments you should know it is not as cowardly anonymous as you think. Your URL can be known and you can be held accountable for defamation in Court.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2017
Wonderful doctor!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for saving my dad's life on Father's Day!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2017
Caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Caring physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Covenant heart care is now outstanding
This place is taking heart care very seriously and it shows. I had surgery here 11 years ago and it was good but it has taken it to the next level up on my recent heart surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took time to explain everything. Answered everyone's questions. Sincere. Inspires confidence that was ultimately well-deserved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He and the Covenant team were great to me. He saw me early every morning and was kind and instructive to the team in making plans for my care. If the nurses needed anything for me he attended to it immediately. Very impressed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
Mitral valve repair Daniel Meldrum MD FACS
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meldrum did a complex mitral valve repair on me and I was out of the hospital in 4 days and feeling much better. We are lucky to have him in Saginaw.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
AVR
Dr Meldrum is fantastic. I was treated as if I were family.He is very down to earth and informative .I went through the AVR procedure with total confidence. Thank you DR. Meldrum

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meldrum is not only a great doctor but a caring person that has a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had an AVR and I believe he's the best in the west Michigan area
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the nicest guys you'll meet, in or out of the hospital. Fantastic surgeon too. Incredible results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Meldrum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.