ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Miles Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Miles?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

Great 2nd Opinion

We are so glad we went to Dr. Miles for a second opinion for our infant daughter. His examination was very comprehensive, he has amazing bedside manner with our daughter, and put our worries to rest. And we believe his diagnosis is spot on. We only wish we went to see him first so that we didn't have so many months of anguish.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

Dr. Miles is the best Neurologist we have found. He is approachable and knowledgeable. He truly cares!!!! He never leaves a question unanswered. We are so grateful that we found him. Our Son loves him as we do to!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Great with kids

We took our son to Dr. Miles because we didn't like our first neurologist. Dr. Miles was very good with our son, who was 2 years old at our first visit. Our son trusted Dr. Miles as did we. There is just something about him and he really knows how to examine kids without it feeling like a serious examination. Besides his great bedside manner, he is knowledgeable, trustworthy and patient.My son is four now and has since been discharged from having to see a neurologist, but we will never forget Dr. Miles.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

If Only They Were All Like Dr. Miles

The knowledge, compassion, and understanding far exceeds any doctor in NY state. Having taken my son to 4+ neurologists and over 20+ specialists in NY, Boston, and VT Dr. Miles is the only one that not only knows his material but truly cares. I trusted him with my son's life and he is the only reason why I had another year with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

He is a wonderful caring Dr. He is patient and is wonderful with my sons. He doesn't get intimidated by the many questions presented to him. I trust him and we are happy to have finally found a great Neurologist. He takes his time with us and we never feel rushed. I don't mind waiting when he gives all of his patient's the same courtesy!!! Amazing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2009

The best

Dr. Miles is wonderful with children in difficult situations. Spends time and cares. Brilliant practioner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2008

Wonderful Caring Doctor

Dr Miles has a wonderful manner with children, even sensitive teenagers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Miles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Amit Ray

    Dr. Amit Ray

    Neurology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Patricia Dugan

    Dr. Patricia Dugan

    Neurology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    9
  • Dr. Daniel Friedman

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10