ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Morrison Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Morrison Jr?

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Morrison Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

No. I don't recommend dr Daniel Morrison.

Hello. I don't get attention, help or any recomendation for my problem. After my 5 min (!) visit and appointed tests - blood work, biopsy, x rays done I was left with the problem alone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

I have a excellent experience Dr morrisson thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

missing you Dr. M

My daughter has been your patient for over 10 years and has had six successsful surgeries. She is so sad he is no longer at DHMC! Dr. M where have you gone? They won't tell us!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2013

CHOLESTEOMA REMOVAL

The problem I had was that He told me I would hear better than before I went in for surgery. My hearing is worse now and I need a hearing aid! Verry Upset.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

He's the best!

Dr. Morrison recently did surgery on our son. After seeing 3 different ENT doctors we are very thankful we chose Dr. Morrison. He is extremely knowledgeable but explains things in an easy to understand manner. He is very skilled in his field, is a gifted surgeon and his bedside manner is excellent! I have never felt rushed during an office call and Dr. Morrison has shown great patience answering my many questions. What more could a patient ask for? I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Morrison to anyone looking for an exceptional otolaryngologist!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Dr Morrison is very knowledgeable and patient. Answers all our questions (we usually have a list) and explains conditions and procedures in detail so that even my young daughter understands.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Morrison Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Egg Harbor Township, NJ.

  • Dr. George Kenner Jr

    Otolaryngology

    Egg Harbor Township, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    35
  • Dr. Basil Paparone

    Otolaryngology

    Pomona, NJ 3.58 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    46
  • Dr. Ira Trocki

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Northfield, NJ 4.35 mi

    41