Dr. Daniel Morrison Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Egg Harbor Township, NJ

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
No. I don't recommend dr Daniel Morrison.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Hello. I don't get attention, help or any recomendation for my problem. After my 5 min (!) visit and appointed tests - blood work, biopsy, x rays done I was left with the problem alone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a excellent experience Dr morrisson thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
missing you Dr. M
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter has been your patient for over 10 years and has had six successsful surgeries. She is so sad he is no longer at DHMC! Dr. M where have you gone? They won't tell us!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2013
CHOLESTEOMA REMOVAL
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The problem I had was that He told me I would hear better than before I went in for surgery. My hearing is worse now and I need a hearing aid! Verry Upset.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
He's the best!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morrison recently did surgery on our son. After seeing 3 different ENT doctors we are very thankful we chose Dr. Morrison. He is extremely knowledgeable but explains things in an easy to understand manner. He is very skilled in his field, is a gifted surgeon and his bedside manner is excellent! I have never felt rushed during an office call and Dr. Morrison has shown great patience answering my many questions. What more could a patient ask for? I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Morrison to anyone looking for an exceptional otolaryngologist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Morrison is very knowledgeable and patient. Answers all our questions (we usually have a list) and explains conditions and procedures in detail so that even my young daughter understands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Morrison Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Egg Harbor Township, NJ.