ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Most Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Most?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Most?

Ratings and Reviews

72 Ratings with 22 Comments

  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 72 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Tummy tuck, dermal abrasion around mouth area and mini face lift.

100% wonderful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

HERNI REPEATING SURGURYS

DR. MOST , He is kind and understanding.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

THE MAGIC MAN !!!

This Doctor is the real deal !!! And I assure you want go away sad, Very courteous and humble. You need that Face, Breast, Butt and that Vee-Jay overhauled. This doctor is like Sam's club he has it all under one roof !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

An ideal doctor

We moved to Savannah 2 years ago after a professional life of 40 years all over the world. We met many good and friendly doctors in Savannah. Dr. Most however is the most human, compassionate and competent of all. I have a trigger finger issue. Dr. Most helped me with my third trigger finger (this time a thumb). He is clearly very competent as the anesthesia caused no discomfort, the issue has been fully resolved and there is no visible scar. But that is not all: Dr. Most is a very kind person who is focused on your well being and on putting you at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Most, and I did so too to my wife who has since been successfully been operated on by Dr. Most.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

HE IS A VERY WONDERFUL PATIENT DOCTOR. HE HAS GREAT PROFESSIONAL SKILLS AND A WARM CARING PERSONALITY.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

5 Stars from me.

Dr. Most and his staff are wonderful. They all treat you like you're thier only patient. You have thier full attention. I had 4 procedures and don't regret even one. Dr. Most gives you alternative options and never allowed me to leave his office with unanswered questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

not a hand surgeon

maybe good for boobs and noses. but not for hand surgery. felt he did not tell me the truth about surgery and the recovery. tried to make me feel like I did something wrong? not happy at all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2013

Very disappointed ,I had eyelid surgery in Feb 2012 lower lids were ok but upper lids looked like a 4yr old cut them and the scars are still very visible even after a year and a half. I was left with what look like holes in my lids from the stitches that now gather and hold makeup .My insurance was going to pay for the upper lids due to my impaired vision my schedule was such that rather than wait on insurance I went on and had the surgery being told I would be reimbursed . I was reimbursed $300.00 after being charged $2245.00 from Dr. Most. My insurance told me that they are in contract with him and that is what he should have charged me .Obviously $300.00 is ridicules but clearly I should not have been charged that much. I am not wealthy this was something I wanted and needed for quite sometime so needless to say I saved for quite some time. This was a huge splurge for me.I felt like he knew that I was not going to be a big ticket and probably would not be coming back so he just did't care. When I questions him about the scars the only way to repair them was to do more surgery. That would be a NO I will never let him cut on me again.

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2013

Breast implants

My experience with Dr. Most was bad I pay a lot for my breast implants he told me that they was going to look better but they look worse after the surgery I went back to him and complain about what I look like and he told me he can fix the problem but I would have to pay him more money He has ruined my life I have been in paying for years The man don't care about anything or anybody but yourself I worked two jobs to get the surgery when I went to get the surgery he ruined me and didn't have the money to fix his mess up so I've been living with this so if you're thinking about going to him DON'T

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2013

Excellent Hand Surgeon

I nearly lost my thumb on Mother's Day a few years ago when sighting in a crossbow. I was not aware my thumb was in the way of the string when I pulled the trigger and just about severed my thumb right off. I was incredibly fortunate that Dr Most was on call at the hospital that day and was able to reattach the damaged torn appendage to include nerves and tendons. I have full feeling and use of my thumb thanks to his incredible skills as a hand surgeon. He also performed my carpel tunnel surgery as well and I would definitely recommend his services to anyone needing his expertise!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

My Review

Great experience. Disfigured from an accident. Dr. Most restored my facial features. I am so grateful to him and his staff. Compassionate and professional. Highly skilled plastic surgeon. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2012

Compassionate, exceptionally skillfil, great medical education (Stanford, Hopkins, Harvard), wonderful plastic surgeon. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Most is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

  • Dr. Clifton Cannon III

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Savannah, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    10
  • Dr. Stephen Rashleigh

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    29
  • Dr. Fred Daniel

    Dr. Fred Daniel

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (7)
    37