ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Muccio Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Muccio?


20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Great Surgeon

Used him twice for back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

He really cares about you and your problem

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Very caring

Dr. Muccio is one of the most caring and skilled surgeons I have ever met. He has helped many times over years. I am very greatful for all he has done for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

Severe pain gone

I was in severe back pain 24/7 for a month then I was in excruciating pain for a week, I got into to see Dr. Muccio on a Wed. and he operated the next afternoon. I had a pinched nerve from an herniated disc going down the front of my leg. Thank God he did, he knew I was at the end of my rope. I can't believe the pain was immediately gone. I can't believe I can walk, stand, sit and move pain free. I have had chronic back pain for 35 years, so I am hoping this will also be a relieve.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

Spinal surgery

Dr. Muccio discussed with me the options for treatment of my back. It was decided that I would undergo surgery. I noticed improvement as soon as I woke up in recovery. It has been 2 weeks since my surgery and I am getting better every day. So glad I had this surgery with Dr. Muccio. He is the best, in my opinion!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

Excellent!

Dr. Muccio is a very caring,down to earth,doctor.Excellent surgeon,he performed my cervical fusion,in March.I would highly recommend him to anyone,you are in very good hands with him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr.Muccio is one of the best doctors I have.He put my LP Shunt in to drain fluid off of my brain and it saved my life plus he fixed a disc in my back.I love Dr.Muccio.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

He was very caring, I had some post operative problems, and he called me back personally and not a nurse. He made sure that he got me all the care that I needed. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs to see a neurologist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Muccio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Daniel Loesch

    Neurological Surgery

    Erie, PA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    26
  • Dr. Brian Dalton

    Dr. Brian Dalton

    Neurological Surgery

    Erie, PA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (43)
    34
  • Dr. Michael Verdon

    Dr. Michael Verdon

    Neurological Surgery

    Erie, PA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    10