ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Muldoon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Muldoon?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Muldoon?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Great Doctor, not so great staff

Dr. Muldoon is a great Doctor, he seems very knowledgeable and is genuinely concerned for his patients well being. I don't know what happens there on Fridays but it's near impossible to get someone to answer the phone. A nurse named Veronica answers Mon-Thurs ans is always a joy to speak to. My Advice is Doc is a great Doctor but be sure to call Mon-Thurs.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Great doctor

Compassion, ability to listen to the patient and not dismiss their ideas as stupid

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Dr. Muldoon is a wonderful doctor. He listens carefully to the needs of the patient. His staff work very hard to make personal accommodations for the needs of each patient and they are personable. You will probably have to wait at this office, but it is worth it.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

An extremely kind and understanding Doctor--a good doctor who knows his trade-- makes you confident that you are in good hands of a Doctor who is an expert in the Medical field...I am very fortunate to have him as my Doctor..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

A once-in-a-lifetime fabulous doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Great doctor and great staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Muldoon is compassionate, detailed, patient, kind, and very intelligent. He has been my doctor for some time. He is very understanding regarding my many health problems and does anything possible to help and most of all, listen. He truly cares about his patients. I trust him so much that during the time he was not practicing, I waited and did not get another doctor until he returned. My other specialists took care of me while I waited for they too highly respect Dr. Muldoon and in my case could see why I wanted to wait for his return.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

the best

Have worked for this doctor and have been a patient for years. there is no better no more compassionate...saved my husband by sending him to a specialist, where another doctor could have passed it off, He is always happy to be a doctor...He is a role model to all.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2014

Dr. muldoun is very professional. very caring. he took care of my parents and other family' I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

I saw Dr. Muldoon for the first time last week. He listened to me and did not make me feel like he was in a rush. He made shore that he got all of my past medical history information. He placed me on blood pressure medication. All of my doctors have been overlooking my high blood pressure readings because sometimes it is normal. So they just assumed it was high because I live with chronic pain. He is so different than the doctors I have seen in the past. Even if you thank you have a good doctor now, you should consider seeing Dr. Muldoon. I really liked my old doctor but much to my surprise, I could do better. And that "better" is Dr. Muldoon. I would trust him with my own children. He was so sweat and helpful in so many ways. I consider myself to be real lucky to have found him. He just started his own practice, so hurry up and make your appointment before he maxes out on the number of patients he can except. A doctor like him will not have openings for new patients for long. He is truly the best out there. trust me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

Extremely caring physician. He listens to concerns, often refers out when he feels it is necesary. Great diagnostician.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2011

I rate this DR the highest. His support staff can only improve. He needs good help.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Muldoon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fredericksburg, VA.

  • Dr. Roosevelt Dean Jr

    Family Medicine

    Fredericksburg, VA 0.05 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    13
  • Dr. Zeljko Stjepanovic

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Fredericksburg, VA 0.05 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    9
  • Dr. Dawn Alexander

    Family Medicine

    Fredericksburg, VA 0.06 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    19