Dr. Daniel Muldoon MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fredericksburg, VA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 25.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Great Doctor, not so great staff
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Muldoon is a great Doctor, he seems very knowledgeable and is genuinely concerned for his patients well being. I don't know what happens there on Fridays but it's near impossible to get someone to answer the phone. A nurse named Veronica answers Mon-Thurs ans is always a joy to speak to. My Advice is Doc is a great Doctor but be sure to call Mon-Thurs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassion, ability to listen to the patient and not dismiss their ideas as stupid
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Muldoon is a wonderful doctor. He listens carefully to the needs of the patient. His staff work very hard to make personal accommodations for the needs of each patient and they are personable. You will probably have to wait at this office, but it is worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An extremely kind and understanding Doctor--a good doctor who knows his trade-- makes you confident that you are in good hands of a Doctor who is an expert in the Medical field...I am very fortunate to have him as my Doctor..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A once-in-a-lifetime fabulous doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2014
Wonderful Doctor
Dr. Muldoon is compassionate, detailed, patient, kind, and very intelligent. He has been my doctor for some time. He is very understanding regarding my many health problems and does anything possible to help and most of all, listen. He truly cares about his patients. I trust him so much that during the time he was not practicing, I waited and did not get another doctor until he returned. My other specialists took care of me while I waited for they too highly respect Dr. Muldoon and in my case could see why I wanted to wait for his return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2014
the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have worked for this doctor and have been a patient for years. there is no better no more compassionate...saved my husband by sending him to a specialist, where another doctor could have passed it off, He is always happy to be a doctor...He is a role model to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2014
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. muldoun is very professional. very caring. he took care of my parents and other family' I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Muldoon for the first time last week. He listened to me and did not make me feel like he was in a rush. He made shore that he got all of my past medical history information. He placed me on blood pressure medication. All of my doctors have been overlooking my high blood pressure readings because sometimes it is normal. So they just assumed it was high because I live with chronic pain. He is so different than the doctors I have seen in the past. Even if you thank you have a good doctor now, you should consider seeing Dr. Muldoon. I really liked my old doctor but much to my surprise, I could do better. And that "better" is Dr. Muldoon. I would trust him with my own children. He was so sweat and helpful in so many ways. I consider myself to be real lucky to have found him. He just started his own practice, so hurry up and make your appointment before he maxes out on the number of patients he can except. A doctor like him will not have openings for new patients for long. He is truly the best out there. trust me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely caring physician. He listens to concerns, often refers out when he feels it is necesary. Great diagnostician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I rate this DR the highest. His support staff can only improve. He needs good help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Muldoon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fredericksburg, VA.