Dr. Daniel Mundy MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely LOVE Dr Mundy!! He has been in our family for year's and year's!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love everything about him and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2013
Great Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr. Mundy for 8 years now and he has delivered both of my children. He is a great doctor and I recommend him to everyone I know! He has great bedside manner and is overall very comforting and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
Best ob/gyn doctor
Dr. Mundy is my ob/gyn doctor I found him on the Internet when I was searching for a doctor to deliver my baby. I feel like he's one of the best doctors in Houston. We had a consultation when I first went in he was quick to ask all my family history back ground and made sure I got the proper care. I was diagnosed with Lupus when I was 15 he went out if his way to make sure my baby was okay and sent me to see another doctor as well. Every appointment I went to he was very professional and made sure everything was okay. The day of my delivery I was suppose to do a vaginal birth but then had to have a c section the procedure was really quick Dr Mundy did not take long at all to deliver my baby. I would highly recommend him to be your ob/gyn :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2013
He is wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not have enough good things to say about Dr. Mundy. I went to him for the pregnancy and birth of my first child, and I recommend him to anyone and everyone. He was so courteous, knowledgeable, took time to answer every question for me, was very understanding... His nurse Violet was always so accessible if I ever needed anything, As much as I loved him before we had our child... even more afterwards. He was so laid back in the delivery room, but was very in charge, and I could not have had a more pleasurable labor experience. Wonderful doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mundys caring and professional manner is very comforting. I felt very well taken care of and will refer friends and family to Dr. Mundy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2009
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mundy, is a really good doctor, I did not mind the travel from Sugarland, to come & see him. He delivered my son. He is caring, he listens to his patient's concerns & has excellent bed manners. And babies seem to love him !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Mundy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.