ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Naberhaus Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Naberhaus?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Naberhaus?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Amazing physician

The most thoughtful, caring doctor I've ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Ins

He has been my doctor for many years. I recommend him all the time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

Dr. Naberhaus is a wonderful doctor. I have been going to him for many years and have always been satisfied with the care my husband and I have gotten. I am impressed with his compassion, caring manner, and most of all, knowable approach to medicine. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2009

I have been seeing Dr Naberhaus for over 20 years. He is an excellent doctor who works with you. He is a professional of "professionals" and I highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 3rd, 2008

Good doctor

I have used Dr. Naberhaus for many years. He has always been informative and very caring to me. When he comes into the patient room, he actually seems to become a member of the family. I appreciate his caring and his professionalism. He's a good doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2008

He is a very gentle and caring man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Naberhaus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Brent Bunnell

    Dr. Brent Bunnell

    Family Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (52)
    27
  • Dr. Travis Brown

    Dr. Travis Brown

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (42)
    10
  • Dr. Norma Escamilla

    Dr. Norma Escamilla

    Family Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (37)
    16