ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Nagle Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Outstanding surgeon w a wonderful bedside manner. Everything you want your Dr to be

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2015

Best in his profession in my humble opinion!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2014

Trigger Finger

Dr. Nagel and his staff were very professional. Dr. Nagel has excellent bedside manners. He makes you feel at ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Competent care

I received excellent care from Dr. Nagle. His surgical and post operative treatment was great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2010

Knows what he is doing!

I went to 7 doctors before Dr. Nagle, they all just ex-rayed my hands and did nothing. Dr. Nagle found the real problem and fixed both hands to where I can now take care of myself. If ever I need a hand surgeon, would I go to Dr. Nagle? YES! Even if I had to go to the ends of the earth to his office! Would I refer anyone to Dr. Nagle? YES! I have and will continue to. Do I have any regrets about going to Dr. Nagle? Yes, I regret not finding him sooner for my hands! Put your hands in Dr. Nagle's hands, you will never regret it!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2009

My son had surgery about 12 years ago by Dr. Nagle. He was such a great doctor and a special person in my life. I remember when Dr. Nagle came out of surgery. He looked tired and worn, but he had this great smile on his face. He said that everything went "great". I shook his hand and I told him that I didn't know how to repay him. He smiled and said, "All you have to say is thank you, thank you is good enough." I felt like hugging him, but I just shook his hand and said, "Thank you Doctor." I have spoken his name thousands of times in the past 12 years. My son has spoken his name more than I have. He will forever be a special person. My son's hand feels better now than ever. Dr. Nagle is my HERO.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Nagle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Gerald Harris

    Dr. Gerald Harris

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    1.9
    (3)
    40
  • Dr. Chirag Shah

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Ronak Patel

    Dr. Ronak Patel

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Chicago, IL 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (19)