The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Nibo Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Nibo?


26 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Very Disrespectful

I do not recommend this doctor I have never experienced such disrespect from a doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Very Professional, Knowledgeable & Children-Friendly Physician

Dr. Nibo is a very caring physician. He's the Best!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

He was awesome

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Crazy Doctor!!

Dr. Nibo needs to go back to Africa and take that attitude with him! People seek help when their at a Doctors office. Constructive criticism is fine but DESTRUCTIVE criticism will never be acceptable! GO elsewhere! This Doctor if you want to call him that is crazy!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Don't even go there. I was there ealier today for physical check up. After everything I asked him about the prescription and he gave me attitude for that said "don't ask me dumb question, you should be able to read what is on the prescription." Can't I ask to make sure? I'm not pay to see an attitude doctor. Don't even waste your time to deal with that type of doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

A worse experience ever !

He has an attitude to the patient! What's consider as a dumb question when a patient like me didn't understand what he's talking about the description, can I not even have a right to ask back the questions that related to the prescription then he stated that is a dumb question !! What's in the would!! I have never meet a doctor like him!! A nightmare experience ever! I'm not coming back to him again!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

The most Disrespectful and unprofessional "doctor" I have ever met. Never going back there again. New patients beware and stay away from him.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Dr. Nibo is an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend anyone to go to him. He's very professional and caring. He always make you feel very comfortable. He is a doctor that you can talk to about any problem that you may be having.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Nibo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverdale, GA.

  • Dr. Walter Smith

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Riverdale, GA 0.24 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Renee Corley

    Family Medicine

    Riverdale, GA 1.40 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    30
  • Dr. Eugene Williams

    Family Medicine

    Riverdale, GA 1.40 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    13