Dr. Daniel Nibo DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Riverdale, GA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.5)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 29.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Very Disrespectful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not recommend this doctor I have never experienced such disrespect from a doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Very Professional, Knowledgeable & Children-Friendly Physician
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nibo is a very caring physician. He's the Best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Crazy Doctor!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nibo needs to go back to Africa and take that attitude with him! People seek help when their at a Doctors office. Constructive criticism is fine but DESTRUCTIVE criticism will never be acceptable! GO elsewhere! This Doctor if you want to call him that is crazy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Don't even go there. I was there ealier today for physical check up. After everything I asked him about the prescription and he gave me attitude for that said "don't ask me dumb question, you should be able to read what is on the prescription." Can't I ask to make sure? I'm not pay to see an attitude doctor. Don't even waste your time to deal with that type of doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
A worse experience ever !
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has an attitude to the patient! What's consider as a dumb question when a patient like me didn't understand what he's talking about the description, can I not even have a right to ask back the questions that related to the prescription then he stated that is a dumb question !! What's in the would!! I have never meet a doctor like him!! A nightmare experience ever! I'm not coming back to him again!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most Disrespectful and unprofessional "doctor" I have ever met. Never going back there again. New patients beware and stay away from him.

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nibo is an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend anyone to go to him. He's very professional and caring. He always make you feel very comfortable. He is a doctor that you can talk to about any problem that you may be having.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Nibo, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Riverdale, GA.