ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Noffsinger Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Noffsinger?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

He delivered my daughter he was so nice to me and husband also he knows what he does

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

dr noffsinger

Dr noffsinger is the best on/gyi have never been so comfortable with a dr ever! His diagnosis and prompt action saved my life! I'm just sad I won't be able to see him for at least 5 years! My daughter and friend also see him now and love him as much as I do!! Thank you dr noffsinger for being a caring person

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

mary

I had not seen a ob/gyn on a long time! The last one left a bad taste in my mouth! Dr noffsinger is a wonderful doctor his diagnosis was exact! Because of his care and urgency I was lead in a great direction to cure my cancer! My only regret is in will never see him as my dr again because now I have to see oncologists! Thank you dr noffsinger for your knowledge and concern Along with your quick action' you saved my life

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2012

"Great Doctor"

I love this doctor,he is great at what he does I have been going to him for about years now.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

Best OB/GYN

Dr. Noffsinger delivered two of my four Children. I could not have had a better Physician. He is extremely considerate to your needs and very passionate about his job. I will continue to see him for all my GNY needs for years to come.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2010

My experience was overall excellent. Dr. Noffsinger & the staff are very kind, courteous and efficient. The wait time is relatively short. They all treat you with respect & dignity. Dr. Noffsinger is extremely knowledgeable and is able to alleviate ones fears. Never once did he sugar-coat the truth of the matter and I found that to be VERY reassuring. I would recommend his practice to my friends and family in a heartbeat.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Noffsinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.

  • Dr. Richard Valentine

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Virginia Beach, VA 1.10 mi

    4.3
    (44)
    44
  • Dr. Sharon Byrd

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Virginia Beach, VA 1.10 mi

    4.0
    (34)
    40
  • Dr. Gwendolyn Riddick

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Virginia Beach, VA 1.70 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    7