ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Oleary Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 11
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Oleary?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

seriously

Posted on December 15th, 2016

I get a call 2 days before my annual appointment that he has to reschedule.....and can't see me for over two months!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 29th, 2016

I have had this Dr for many years and he just continues to become more lax in his care of patients. He ignores health problems and spends little time with his patients. His staff is very unprofessional and rude. There is no follow through with recommended testing. After multiple attempts he continues to not return calls and ignores requests to schedule needed testing.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 6th, 2016

HE IS HORRIBLE! Don't even recommend him. My child could be a better doctor than him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on March 21st, 2015

I've been going to Dr O'leary for many years now, and he is the kindest most caring person I know. He is thorough and will find a diagnosis when I am ill. I have no complaints whatsoever with Dr. O'leary. His staff is also kind and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

None better than Doc O'Leary

Posted on November 6th, 2012

Dr. O'Leary is compassionate and thorough.He is accurate with regards to care and referrals to specialists if needed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very caring

Posted on January 7th, 2011

My original Doctor went into specialty practice and I was lucky enough to have Dr Oleary accept me as a patient, freinds of mine have him as their primary, so I was happy to get him,he cares about his patients and that means a lot ,and the ladies that are at the desk have always went out of their way to help me even when I call for a problem ,their should me more like him and his staff

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Trusted Advisor

Posted on November 30th, 2009

Dr. O'leary has never done me wrong - from the minor problem to major, near fatal conditions that required urgent care with no margin for error.Also, as my wife and I have dealt with an incredibly difficult time over the past nine months, Dr. O'Leary has not only helped us medically - but has helped up emotionally. He is an amazing, caring capable doctor and a wonderful man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Abysmal Care

Posted on December 2nd, 2008

Despite being an accomplished academic Dr. O'Leary is at best a poor doctor. He is also surrounded by a lackluster core of nurses. His office is unorganized. They have been known to dismiss urgent health issues that have lead to near fatal problems. Do not trust this doctor to care for you and or your family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Oleary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leominster, MA.