ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Oleary Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Oleary?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Oleary?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 23 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

seriously

I get a call 2 days before my annual appointment that he has to reschedule.....and can't see me for over two months!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

I have had this Dr for many years and he just continues to become more lax in his care of patients. He ignores health problems and spends little time with his patients. His staff is very unprofessional and rude. There is no follow through with recommended testing. After multiple attempts he continues to not return calls and ignores requests to schedule needed testing.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

HE IS HORRIBLE! Don't even recommend him. My child could be a better doctor than him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

Excellent Dr.

I've been going to Dr O'leary for many years now, and he is the kindest most caring person I know. He is thorough and will find a diagnosis when I am ill. I have no complaints whatsoever with Dr. O'leary. His staff is also kind and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

None better than Doc O'Leary

Dr. O'Leary is compassionate and thorough.He is accurate with regards to care and referrals to specialists if needed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

very caring

My original Doctor went into specialty practice and I was lucky enough to have Dr Oleary accept me as a patient, freinds of mine have him as their primary, so I was happy to get him,he cares about his patients and that means a lot ,and the ladies that are at the desk have always went out of their way to help me even when I call for a problem ,their should me more like him and his staff

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2009

A Trusted Advisor

Dr. O'leary has never done me wrong - from the minor problem to major, near fatal conditions that required urgent care with no margin for error.Also, as my wife and I have dealt with an incredibly difficult time over the past nine months, Dr. O'Leary has not only helped us medically - but has helped up emotionally. He is an amazing, caring capable doctor and a wonderful man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2008

Abysmal Care

Despite being an accomplished academic Dr. O'Leary is at best a poor doctor. He is also surrounded by a lackluster core of nurses. His office is unorganized. They have been known to dismiss urgent health issues that have lead to near fatal problems. Do not trust this doctor to care for you and or your family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Oleary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leominster, MA.

  • Dr. Robert Fraser

    Dr. Robert Fraser

    Internal Medicine

    Leominster, MA 0 mi

    4.1
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Maria Del Carmen Al-Homsi

    Internal Medicine

    Leominster, MA 0 mi

    3.9
    (15)
  • Dr. Mohammad Hajjiri

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Leominster, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14