Dr. Daniel Oleary MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Leominster, MA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.5)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    48%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
seriously
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I get a call 2 days before my annual appointment that he has to reschedule.....and can't see me for over two months!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had this Dr for many years and he just continues to become more lax in his care of patients. He ignores health problems and spends little time with his patients. His staff is very unprofessional and rude. There is no follow through with recommended testing. After multiple attempts he continues to not return calls and ignores requests to schedule needed testing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE IS HORRIBLE! Don't even recommend him. My child could be a better doctor than him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Excellent Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr O'leary for many years now, and he is the kindest most caring person I know. He is thorough and will find a diagnosis when I am ill. I have no complaints whatsoever with Dr. O'leary. His staff is also kind and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2012
None better than Doc O'Leary
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. O'Leary is compassionate and thorough.He is accurate with regards to care and referrals to specialists if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
very caring
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My original Doctor went into specialty practice and I was lucky enough to have Dr Oleary accept me as a patient, freinds of mine have him as their primary, so I was happy to get him,he cares about his patients and that means a lot ,and the ladies that are at the desk have always went out of their way to help me even when I call for a problem ,their should me more like him and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2009
A Trusted Advisor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. O'leary has never done me wrong - from the minor problem to major, near fatal conditions that required urgent care with no margin for error.Also, as my wife and I have dealt with an incredibly difficult time over the past nine months, Dr. O'Leary has not only helped us medically - but has helped up emotionally. He is an amazing, caring capable doctor and a wonderful man.

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2008
Abysmal Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Despite being an accomplished academic Dr. O'Leary is at best a poor doctor. He is also surrounded by a lackluster core of nurses. His office is unorganized. They have been known to dismiss urgent health issues that have lead to near fatal problems. Do not trust this doctor to care for you and or your family.

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Oleary, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leominster, MA.