ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Oneill Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Oneill?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Oneill?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

He is fantastic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Understands Patients

Dr. O'Neill is an excellent surgeon, fixed my quad rupture back to where my knee is 99%. He always kept in focus my desire to return to the active lifestyle I was used to. Excellent doc all the way around!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2009

Premier Orthopaedic Surgeon

Dr. O'Neill did the reconstructive surgery on both my shoulders and one of my knees. As an doctor and an athlete, he has an acute understanding of the body and how to repair it after trauma. I've enjoyed years of healthy, active fun since my surgery, and I owe much of that to Dan.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2008

Just what a doctor should be.....

Dr. O'Neill is a skilled surgeon with great people skills. He's attentive, kind, and supportive. In spite of the gnarly injury that sent me to see him, he made the whole experience pleasant. And I was very satisified with post-op care and follow-up, esp his interest in rehab and return to sports

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2008

Two thumbs WAY up!

I had a great experience getting to know Dr. O'Neill. He treated me like a family member the whole way through my operation and the weeks that followed. Thank you so much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Oneill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plymouth, NH.

  • Dr. Victor Gennaro

    Dr. Victor Gennaro

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Plymouth, NH 0.74 mi

    3.3
    (20)
    33
  • Dr. Jonathan Lee

    Dr. Jonathan Lee

    Orthopedic Surgery

    New Hampton, NH 12.01 mi

    12
  • Dr. Alexander Hennig

    Dr. Alexander Hennig

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Meredith, NH 15.25 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11