ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Oreilly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Oreilly?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Need to be referred by a primary doctor per the office. Can't make direct appointment with specialist.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Excellent doctor/patient relationship. Spends a good deal of time with the patient to correctly diagnose and prepare a treatment plan.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME!!!!!!

Posted on September 25th, 2014

I called the office to ask Dr O'Reilly a question and expected the nurse to call me back with the answer but instead, Dr Dan got on the phone and to talk to me!! He has a GREAT bedside manner and makes you feel at ease. We need more Dr's like him!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2011

Highly recommended. We had a good outcome as a result of all the above.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If he can't solve it, he'll find someone who can

Posted on February 26th, 2010

Have had issues with Laryngitis for 9 months and have been to one gastro guy before him, 2 ENTs, have had and EGD done (not by Dr. O'Reilly), and 3 scopes at ENTs offices. My colleagues suggested I see him and he worked with my speech therapist to figure out what they felt the problem was. He finally suggested I go to a University Hospital for a certain test; a 48 hour Bravo line study which measures the acid levels in your stomach. I saw a physician at Rush Hospital who performed an EGD for stomach biopsies, and he found a large hiatle hernia and my stomach was is too high and that I need surgery to correct this. The Bravo study is still underway currently, and I will wait to see biopsy results, but at least I feel I can get my severe acid reflux under control and then with help from the speech therapist, I can work to get my voice back. Unfortunately the first EGD doc I saw didn't find this and I lost alot of precious time, and had to spend HUNDREDS of dollars out of pocket unnecessarily.I am planning on having Dr. O'Reilly do this surgery since he comes highly recommended by all my colleagues at the hospital. I just had to figure out the problem first, and he helped me do that.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Oreilly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palos Heights, IL.