Dr. Daniel Park MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Southfield, MI

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
August 4th, 2017
Very Professional
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Park was very professional in speaking with us. As a surgeon he is amazing, however, I am having to go to another Dr. to find out what the problem is. :(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Great result
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The result of the minimally invasive back surgery Dr Park performed exceeded my expectations. The recovery wasn't as difficult as expected an at 1 year post surgery, I don't remember when my back felt this good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Park has performed two operations, neck and back surgery both of which were successful,. Dr. Park is kind, patient and compassionate. I would not see another surgeon for any future procedures, only Dr. Park
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
MIS TLIF by Dr. Park eliminated excruciating pain I've had for 10 years!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to Dr. Park after suffering with spondylolisthesis for many years. He performed a MIS TLIF two months ago. The recovery was hard, but nothing like the pain I've experienced for the past 10 years. I now have no pain and only two 1-inch scars. NO PAIN! I still can't believe it! Wished I did this sooner! Dr. Park was thorough in his explanation of the procedure, and his follow up post-op was awesome! I had strange pain after surgery and he took no risks, ordering a ct scan to make sure everything was ok. Everything was fine, just some nerve pain that subsided after taking a nerve pain reliever. I would highly recommend this surgeon! He literally changed my life by eliminating my pain! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Fantastic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2014
Second Opinion
I saw Dr. Park for a second opinion on my neck. I have a herniated disc and two bulging discs that are causing pain and weakness in my left arm. Dr. Park was very thorough and professional. He carefully explained everything to me and patiently answered all of my questions. I would definitely choose him to do my surgery if I had not already seen an equally competent surgeon who is much closer to my home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2013
Outstanding
Just had my first visit with Dr. Park today. I cannot say enough nice things about this doctor. He is professional, very people oriented in that he listens to you and explains things to you. He doesn't rush his visit with you and gives you time to make a decision on what course of treatment is best. I look forward to seeing him in the future and highly recommend him to anyone seeking spinal care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Park, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.