Dr. Daniel Perkes MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing physician and very funny too!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
YOU could not find a more competent, kind and empathetic doctor in New York state! He is knowledgeable about women's menopausal issues and immediately validates your concerns. If you are looking for a superb doctor, look no further!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2013
Always a great experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perkes is an awesome doctor. He is always very helpful and puts me at ease when I come for a visit. He knows what he is doing, he has a great bedside manner and I will continue to see him until he retires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Like everyone else who sees Dr. Perkes, I have never been dissatified with his service! I trust him entirely!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is an awesome doctor...will spend as much time as you need...put you at ease..would highly recommend....best doctor i've ever been too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
The best Dr. ever! Puts me at ease everytime through this pregnancy. His bedside manner is excellent & down to earth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perkes is the perfect example of what a physician should be. He has knowledge, and professionalism. I have been a patient for 20 years. He saw me through pregnancies and other medical issues. I trust him with my life and well being. Not all doctors have the bedside manner that Dr. Perkes possesses. He knows how to be there for women. He cares about women and their health. He will always do what is best for the patient. I will continue using Dr. Perkes in the years to come. Excellent physician. He really deserves 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr. Perkes as my doctor for about 10 years. He delivered my two children and I could not have asked for a better experience. Right from the staff in the office, to my dr. visits with Dr. Perkes to the staff at the hospital. They were all wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One word to describe Dr. Perkes is AMAZING. I think almost everyone can agree!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
No Middle-of the-Road MD Here!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using Dr. Perkes for 17 years, since he stepped up to the plate to cover me during my pre-term labor and subsequent 29 week successful C-section delivery of a healthy baby in the absence of my initial high risk MD some 50 miles away. Dr. Perkes has always been highly professional, caring, available, accurate and in my opinion, has a wonderful bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Perkes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fishkill, NY.

Doctor

Dr. David Menges

19 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rupinder Bhangoo

17 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lance Murphy

23 years experience

4.1 of 5