ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Perkes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Perkes?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Amazing physician and very funny too!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

YOU could not find a more competent, kind and empathetic doctor in New York state! He is knowledgeable about women's menopausal issues and immediately validates your concerns. If you are looking for a superb doctor, look no further!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Always a great experience

Dr. Perkes is an awesome doctor. He is always very helpful and puts me at ease when I come for a visit. He knows what he is doing, he has a great bedside manner and I will continue to see him until he retires.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

Like everyone else who sees Dr. Perkes, I have never been dissatified with his service! I trust him entirely!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2013

he is an awesome doctor...will spend as much time as you need...put you at ease..would highly recommend....best doctor i've ever been too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

The best Dr. ever! Puts me at ease everytime through this pregnancy. His bedside manner is excellent & down to earth.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

Dr. Perkes is the perfect example of what a physician should be. He has knowledge, and professionalism. I have been a patient for 20 years. He saw me through pregnancies and other medical issues. I trust him with my life and well being. Not all doctors have the bedside manner that Dr. Perkes possesses. He knows how to be there for women. He cares about women and their health. He will always do what is best for the patient. I will continue using Dr. Perkes in the years to come. Excellent physician. He really deserves 5 stars!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

I have had Dr. Perkes as my doctor for about 10 years. He delivered my two children and I could not have asked for a better experience. Right from the staff in the office, to my dr. visits with Dr. Perkes to the staff at the hospital. They were all wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2010

One word to describe Dr. Perkes is AMAZING. I think almost everyone can agree!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

No Middle-of the-Road MD Here!

I have been using Dr. Perkes for 17 years, since he stepped up to the plate to cover me during my pre-term labor and subsequent 29 week successful C-section delivery of a healthy baby in the absence of my initial high risk MD some 50 miles away. Dr. Perkes has always been highly professional, caring, available, accurate and in my opinion, has a wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Perkes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fishkill, NY.

  • Dr. Elise Hagen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fishkill, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Carolyn Moyers

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fishkill, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Michelle Caban

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fishkill, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    12