The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Pham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Pham?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Pham?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

His the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

dr. pham's office refused to send my medical records to my new dr. after repeated requests to do so!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2008

Finally a doctor who actually listens!

I started as a new patient with Dr. Pham a few weeks ago. He spent over an hour, an hour (not the requisite 5 minutes you get elsewhere discussing the reason for my visit and the rest of my history. He was very kind and really listened to what has worked for me in the past. Plus he gave me his cell phone number for emergencies - WOW! If you want a doctor who takes the time to get to know you, really listens, and actually cares enough to give you the time you need the go to Dr. Pham.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2008

Need a Family Doctor and a Dentist???

Look no further - Grapevine has the first office where I got my rash treated by a Doctor and my toothache treated my a Dentist in the SAME office and the SAME day! It was so convenient that I brought my kids back for their check-ups: BOTH Dental & Medical! Simply wonderful for a busy parent at a time when gas is so expensive. Love it. Thanks Doctors Daniel & Denise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Pham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.

  • Dr. Stephanie Machisak

    Family Medicine

    Grapevine, TX 0.69 mi

    2
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Mcnair

    Family Medicine

    Colleyville, TX 0.98 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    33
  • Dr. Mohammad Uddin

    Family Medicine

    Colleyville, TX 1.04 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    26