The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Pierce Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Pierce?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

Dr Pierce is an excellent Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

Great Physician

Dr. Pierce has been my family physician since 1989 and he's been great. Sensitive, smart, professional, and patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2009

I have been seeing Dr. Pierce for 12+ years now. I once left to have a doctor closer to my home. It didn't last long. He is caring, compassionate and he actually listens to what I say. I don't ask him to call me unless it's absolutely necessary so when I do, he calls. I would highly recommend him to any family member.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2009

Outstanding doctor-has been our family doctor for over 10 years. The whole Intermed Yarmouth facility has been wonderful and we have alway been able to get an appointment when needed even after hours.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2008

Excellent doctor!!

He truly listens, is compassionate, and is great with follow up care. He considers what is going on with your entire family, when necessary, to provide treatment. He's been my primary doctor for approx 12 years!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Pierce is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yarmouth, ME.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Patch

    Family Medicine

    Yarmouth, ME 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Jill Mahoney

    Family Medicine

    Yarmouth, ME 0 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    17
  • Dr. Stephen Martin

    Dr. Stephen Martin

    Family Medicine

    Yarmouth, ME 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    32