ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Pierce Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Pierce?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Dr Pierce is an excellent Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician

Posted on September 19th, 2013

Dr. Pierce has been my family physician since 1989 and he's been great. Sensitive, smart, professional, and patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2009

I have been seeing Dr. Pierce for 12+ years now. I once left to have a doctor closer to my home. It didn't last long. He is caring, compassionate and he actually listens to what I say. I don't ask him to call me unless it's absolutely necessary so when I do, he calls. I would highly recommend him to any family member.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2009

Outstanding doctor-has been our family doctor for over 10 years. The whole Intermed Yarmouth facility has been wonderful and we have alway been able to get an appointment when needed even after hours.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!!

Posted on October 21st, 2008

He truly listens, is compassionate, and is great with follow up care. He considers what is going on with your entire family, when necessary, to provide treatment. He's been my primary doctor for approx 12 years!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Pierce is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yarmouth, ME.