ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Polster Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Polster?


12 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Awesome, Compassionate, knowledgable,
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

in patient stay

would not recommend this psych MD based on the two weeks my father spent as an inpt on gero psych. did not speak to family members regarding member dx or discharge needs and left my father stranded w/o a follow up appt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Dr. Polster is excellent- kind, thoughtful and responsive

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Rude Staff. Physician can be difficult to reach at times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Wonderful, attentive doctor. I've been seeing him for many, many years and wouldn't have it any other way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

12 years

I've been seeing Dr. Polster since I was 20 years old, I am now 32. I trust his medical advice and opinions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

A Keeper

I went through 4 psychiatrists before I found Dr. Polster. I have been seeing him for 12 years.I think that says it all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

I have had great success with Dr. Polster.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Polster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. David Fox

    Dr. David Fox

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Neera Gupta

    Dr. Neera Gupta

    Addiction Medicine, Psychiatry

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Thomas Thysseril

    Dr. Thomas Thysseril

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    3.7
    (24)
    36