The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Hoffman Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Hoffman?


34 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Dr Hoffman is attentive and concern about the welfare of his patients. Very friendly!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

What a joke

This guy thinks he is a frickin lawyer . He needs to pay attention to patients needs instead of how much money he's gonna make . The only thing this doctor does is makes referrals and hands out free sample of junk that is known to cause strokes , heart attacks , and bleeding problems. Wake up you are a doctor not a lawyer so stop talking like one . He also sets up unnecessary appointments where you walk in they weigh you then you walk back out . It is seriously a joke .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Abandoned patient

He flat out lied to me about not being able to continue treating me. I should look into suing him for it. I felt abandoned by my own physician and he treated me poorly during my visits most of the time. I would never know how he was going to be when I showed up for a ridiculous every three month visit. Usually he was rude and uncaring. I found a new much better doctor that confirmed he lied Maybe it was something personal - I don't know - maybe he just didn't like me. He's a bitter old man that needs to retire

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

I had a wonderful time here the lady that took me to the back was wonderful and very nice. Everyone seems to be in a good mood and have a great attitude. Chris always helps me with what I need shes great! I highly recommend this Family Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Dr. Hoffman is a wonderful doctor. He has been caring for my family for nearly 25 years and has always been involved and personal with our care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2010

I have been a patient since 1994. Excellent Doctor. Couldn't be happier with the care that my family and myself have received over the years. I highly recommend.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Hoffman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dunlap, IL.

  • Dr. Donald Mcelroy

    Dr. Donald Mcelroy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dunlap, IL 0.68 mi

    42
  • Dr. Niharika Sharma

    Internal Medicine

    Dunlap, IL 0.77 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Suhail Khan

    Emergency Medicine

    Peoria, IL 0.84 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10