ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Reichmuth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Reichmuth?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

GREAT DOCTOR!!!

Dr. Reichmuth took his time with our daughter and us, as parents. He gave us a treatment plan that was easy to follow and his office followed up to make sure everything was going good. His bedside manner is very nice. He explained things clearly and was eager to answer any and all questions we had. My daughter was comfortable under his care and talked highly of him after leaving his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

O
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Dr. Reichmuth is thorough and cautious. He actually practices, "Do no Harm".

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

so far so good

Tested me on first appointment, found problem and prescribed medicine. has common sense approach. He said no further testing needed. I am just waiting for meds to fully work. I would go to him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

I took my son(4) to see Dr. Reichmuth. He was very caring and eased my concerns. The staff was also nice and helped with any concerns I had. Great doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2009

Very nice Dr.

He listens and tells you what you need. Although he doesn't test like other allergists I have been to-example won't test for food allergies at the same time. I have been to other Drs. who have tested for all at the same time. He says it isn't as stressful on the body. Could be just his way of doing things. I was fine when I was at the other Drs. I just hated to have to come back a second time, spend more money and time, plus be off antihistimines a week before the tests.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Reichmuth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Zephyrhills, FL.

  • Dr. Krishna Tewari

    Dr. Krishna Tewari

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Zephyrhills, FL 0.04 mi

    10
  • Dr. Huy Khuu

    Dr. Huy Khuu

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Zephyrhills, FL 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    17
  • Dr. Ramya Arerangaiah

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Zephyrhills, FL 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9