ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Reichmuth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Reichmuth?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

GREAT DOCTOR!!!

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Dr. Reichmuth took his time with our daughter and us, as parents. He gave us a treatment plan that was easy to follow and his office followed up to make sure everything was going good. His bedside manner is very nice. He explained things clearly and was eager to answer any and all questions we had. My daughter was comfortable under his care and talked highly of him after leaving his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

O

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2015

Dr. Reichmuth is thorough and cautious. He actually practices, "Do no Harm".

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

so far so good

Posted on January 30th, 2014

Tested me on first appointment, found problem and prescribed medicine. has common sense approach. He said no further testing needed. I am just waiting for meds to fully work. I would go to him again .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2012

I took my son(4) to see Dr. Reichmuth. He was very caring and eased my concerns. The staff was also nice and helped with any concerns I had. Great doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very nice Dr.

Posted on February 10th, 2009

He listens and tells you what you need. Although he doesn't test like other allergists I have been to-example won't test for food allergies at the same time. I have been to other Drs. who have tested for all at the same time. He says it isn't as stressful on the body. Could be just his way of doing things. I was fine when I was at the other Drs. I just hated to have to come back a second time, spend more money and time, plus be off antihistimines a week before the tests.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Reichmuth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Zephyrhills, FL.