The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Robbins Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Robbins?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Quality Provider

I am very happy with the services of Dr. Robbins. He cares about his patients. My mind is at ease knowing I can rely on Dr. Robbins and Children's Health Center in Temecula to provide quality care for my child!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

We took our daughter in 3 days after birth, they got us in right away and he stayed and talked to us for 2 hours, he made sure we had all the necessary appointment asap for her diagnosis with special needs and he really saved her life. He treats us with respect and is very thourogh with all of his tests and never leaves anything to chance. He makes me feel at ease.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Great doctor-Highly recommend

Dr. Robbins has treated all 3 of my boys. He is a great listener and tends to your concerns. My youngest son had a unique diagnoses 8 years ago that other doctors brushed off as nervousness. Dr. Robbins saw him and took necessary tests including a biopsy which got the right diagnoses and help that he needed

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2012

Dr. Robbins should not be working in Pediatrics because he acts like he hates his job and does not interact with the kids at all. He gets irritated easily if you ask him something that he feels is not related to what the visit is scheduled for. He is demeaning and talks down to parents. I have had a few other parents express the same feelings about him.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2010

Our son

We are incredibly grateful for the time Dr Robbins has spent and is spending to find out what is wrong with our son. Not only is he incredibly personable with our children, he spends time educating them when we are in his office. He has spent a lot of time with both my husband and I in our endevor to get answers. We are so grateful to him. His office staff is also top notch. ALWAYS helpful!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2010

Great caring doctor

I would highly recommend this peditrician to anyone. He treats your child like his own and truly cares for the child.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Robbins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temecula, CA.

  • Dr. Alexandra Pinon

    Pediatrics

    Temecula, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Natasha Rodgers

    Pediatrics

    Temecula, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    12
  • Dr. Aileen Ramgren

    Pediatrics

    Temecula, CA 0 mi