The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Rohmer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 31
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Rohmer?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Patient

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Never have had a better doctor and certainly never will. Kind, considerate,compassion and great at his job. His staff is second to none. Without him I'd be currently dead.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Dr. Rohmer is a supremely competent and attentive physician with a consistently excellent history of patient care. The office staff are helpful and efficient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor ever!

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Dr. Rohmer is the best. He is not just a great doctor, but a great person. His concern for his patients extends far beyond when they leave his office. And his staff is a reflection of him. When you become a patient of Dr. Rohmer you become a member of his entire office family. They are all great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2014

Dr. Rohmer is the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. He is compassionate, caring and always follows up to see how I'm feeling. Several years ago I was in the hospital following a near-fatal car accident. And although he was not among the doctors treating me he still checked in on me regularly. And his office staff is wonderful, helping fill prescriptions, make appointments and following up. If you need a doctor you'll find no better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ron Mergenthaler

Posted on September 14th, 2012

Dr. Rohmer is great. His support team is great. If you are sick he will make you feel better. End of story.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

overall rating A+

Posted on April 25th, 2011

you won't find a better doctor ...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He cares and made a difference

Posted on February 15th, 2011

Always caring, always friendly and very knowledgable. His intervention saved my husband's life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Rohmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, NY.