The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Ronel Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.7 Rating

October 20th, 2009

Excited patient having surgery in December

I have not yet had my "Mommy makeover" I am scheduled for December. My experience with Dr. Ronel and his staff has been amazing so far. I had originally went to him as a second option since I had already scheduled these procedures with another doctor. I immediately felt comfortable and felt like this doctor was not only more qualified but he was also a wonderful and understanding person. I did not hesitate to schedule my surgery with him and cancelled my appointment with the other doctor. I look forward to my makeover and will report my results after my recovery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2009

BREAST AUGMENTATION

DR. RONEL WAS WONDERFUL. HE MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE. HE IS A PERFECTIONIST AT WHAT HE DOES. AND I'M GLAD I MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE PICKING HIM TO DO MY SURGERY. I'M VERY PLEASED!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2008

Excellent Makeover

I have had plastic surgery in Beverly Hills California and in Santa Fe. Dr. Ronel's artistic talent exceeded my expectations. I had better results with him than with a Beverly Hills plastic surgeon who is on the TV show "Doctor 90210." I had three procedures with Dr. Ronel and now look better than I did in my 20s. I am 53 and am told I look like I am in late 20s or early 30s. Healing time is shorter than with other doctors, most likely due to the special and alternative medicines.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2008

Consultations for breast implants

Awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 6th, 2010

2.3 Rating

July 19th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Ronel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Fe, NM.

  • Dr. Roger Miller Jr

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Santa Fe, NM 0.15 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    55
  • Dr. William Dougherty

    Plastic Surgery, Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Santa Fe, NM 0.15 mi

    4.2
    (50)
    28
  • Dr. Peter Shepard

    Dr. Peter Shepard

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Santa Fe, NM 0.38 mi

    3.3
    (8)
    13