ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Rontal Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Rontal?


11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Office assistant lacks attention to details

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Stay away! My 88-year-old mother was talked into an unnecessary procedure by Dr Rontal which required a general anesthetic. Given her medical history, this was not only unnecessary but risky. She was not monitored adequately following the procedure and was sent home prematurely. She subsequently aspirated and ended up in ICU - where she later died. It was a tragedy that could totally have been avoided. Do not be intimidated - or allow a loved one - to be intimidated by Dr Rontal into having a procedure. The results could be fatal. In my mother's case, it was.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

Best Ever!!

I have been to quite a few ent's trying to get relief from my breathing problems. Not one of those doctors made me feel like they were doing everything they possibly could for me besides Dr. Dan. He made me feel confident about my decisions and comfortable with my surgery. I went for a follow up and still gave me different options that I could think about to make my breathing even better. I am happy to say that I can breathe now and very rarely feel plugged up. Couldn't thank him enough for all that he has done for me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 7th, 2013

Arrogant

From the moment you enter the office you know know it is all about them. Basically, you are an inconvenience. Go somewhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

Dr. Daniel Rontal

I would definitely choose this doctor again. Very patient in explaining what he is looking for and why a medication is needed or not needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

The Best

If you are looking for a doctor that is knowledgeable, cares and will tell you the facts; go to Dr. Daniel A Rontal, MD. He is the Best ENT I have found in a very long time and I am telling all my friends and family to go to see him first!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2009

hes very professional and knowledgeable highly recommend

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Rontal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Matthew Rontal

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    20
  • Dr. Jan Akervall

    Dr. Jan Akervall

    Otolaryngology

    Farmington, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    27
  • Dr. Mausumi Syamal

    Dr. Mausumi Syamal

    Otolaryngology

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    8