Dr. Daniel Rousso MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Mountain Brk, AL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 105 patient ratings
  • 41 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

105 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fantasic doctor and office personnel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely wonderful! Very professional and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Dr Rousso is the neck/face surgeon to use
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rousso is a class act and most professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and thorough. Listened to my requests of what I wanted, and met those requests so well. My results are very natural, and yet significant improvement!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel Dr. Rousso listened to me when I came in for my consultation and I am very pleased with my results. He and his staff are very friendly and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience, everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very welcoming and caring.

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cannot imagine it being any better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was great! I knew just what to expect and am pleased with the results. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i am completely happy with the results of the surgery. Dr. Rousso is so skilled and also very nice. Everyon in the office has been extremely helpful and friendly making me feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Expertise!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind and compassionate, listened to my desires and points of concern! After many years of debating and researching doctors to help correct issues from previous medically necessary surgery - I did and still have fullest trust in Dr Rousso and his wonderful team!


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Rousso, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mountain Brk, AL.