Dr. Daniel Rousso MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 101 patient ratings
  • 33 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was great! I knew just what to expect and am pleased with the results. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i am completely happy with the results of the surgery. Dr. Rousso is so skilled and also very nice. Everyon in the office has been extremely helpful and friendly making me feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Expertise!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind and compassionate, listened to my desires and points of concern! After many years of debating and researching doctors to help correct issues from previous medically necessary surgery - I did and still have fullest trust in Dr Rousso and his wonderful team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Rousso and his staff are wonderful!He is so thoughtful and caring! I am extremely happy with my rhinoplasty results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Result better than anticipated. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always pleasant, comfortable environment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was a patient 10 years ago at age 55. I'm now 65 and people think I'm in my 40s!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rousso is amazing. He had performed several procedures that were very successful. I would not even consider going to another surgeon. He is by far the kindest Dr. I have ever met. I have referred several friends and they have love his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely happy with the experience at your practice. The staff were professional and courteous. All of my concerns were addressed and taken care of satisfactorily. I would recommend Dr. Rousso to all my family and friends. The sitter, Sharon Burton, was great. She took such good care of my sister and me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My surgical care from start to finish was a pleasing experience. I am more than satisfied with the outcome as well as the excellent, courteous and caring staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was very good. The staff was attentive to details and willing the answer my questions and concerns. I felt like Dr. Rousso met all of my expectations regarding my surgery and gave me the best result possible. He is very skilled in making a person look beautiful yet natural and I believe that is the true test of talent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Rousso, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mountain Brk, AL.

Doctor

Dr. Sherry Collawn

36 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. M Moor

36 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Howard

38 years experience

3.9 of 5