Dr. Daniel Rousso MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 98 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Rousso and his staff are wonderful!He is so thoughtful and caring! I am extremely happy with my rhinoplasty results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Result better than anticipated. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always pleasant, comfortable environment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was a patient 10 years ago at age 55. I'm now 65 and people think I'm in my 40s!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rousso is amazing. He had performed several procedures that were very successful. I would not even consider going to another surgeon. He is by far the kindest Dr. I have ever met. I have referred several friends and they have love his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely happy with the experience at your practice. The staff were professional and courteous. All of my concerns were addressed and taken care of satisfactorily. I would recommend Dr. Rousso to all my family and friends. The sitter, Sharon Burton, was great. She took such good care of my sister and me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My surgical care from start to finish was a pleasing experience. I am more than satisfied with the outcome as well as the excellent, courteous and caring staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was very good. The staff was attentive to details and willing the answer my questions and concerns. I felt like Dr. Rousso met all of my expectations regarding my surgery and gave me the best result possible. He is very skilled in making a person look beautiful yet natural and I believe that is the true test of talent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rousso and his staff are excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care...found Dr Rousso to be very personable and communicative. I am thrilled with what I believe is a fresh but very natural look for my age.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The outcome of my surgery was very natural and subtle...exactly what I wanted. I was/am very pleased with the look.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Rousso, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mountain Brk, AL.

Doctor

Dr. Sherry Collawn

35 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. M Moor

35 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Howard

37 years experience

3.9 of 5