The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Rubin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
8.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Rubin?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

I have been a Pt. of Dr. Rubin for a number of years. He is smart, caring, listens to his patients. It is a rare combination of "super traits" to find such a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great experience each time

Posted on June 26th, 2012

I'm not one to go to doctors, but when my last one died (He was getting up there), I felt it was time to choose another. I've been seeing Dr. Rubin for over a year now and have had a great experience every time. The staff is overly kind and courteous and Dr. Rubin's bedside manner is better than anyone's I've known. His office also offers the ability for me to go online to make appointments, see any notes he may have for me and my basic medical and vaccination history. I will remain with Dr. Rubin for as long as possible and definitely recommend people to him when I get the opportunity.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Drove a 1000 miles to see him

Posted on May 27th, 2011

He is the needle in the haystack! He is a wonderful compassionate doctor who always makes sure that my health needs are taken care of - I trust him with my life because he always makes sure I get the best possible care and when necessary get to the appropriate specialist who have also been caring about my health as a whole and not just their specialty Ann, his nurse is great too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Doc is in the house!!

Posted on May 18th, 2011

I once thought that there would never be a doctor out there that I could trust and believe in until I met Dr. Rubin. He is sincere, compassionate, and trustworthy. He whole-heartedly is concerned with all medical issues and walks through all possible treatments step-by-step you. Plus, you get the added bonus of having his lovely and friendly nurse, Ms. Ann. With these two on your side, the cause of your ailment better watch out!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on February 9th, 2011

He is so kind and sweet. He actually listens to what you say and asks lots of questions. It's hard to get in to see him because he is so good, but you won't find another doctor who cares more and is so thorough as Dr. Rubin. His nurse Ann is great also!!! They make a perfect team.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Rubin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.