ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Chen Is this you?
  • 11
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Chen?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Great since the first visit, listens to my concerns, acts quickly when treatment needs adjustments, overall a great experience in the 2 or more years in his care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Awesome he prays with me every time and my daughter lobes him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Never on time. In fact, he has not even been at his office when I come for appointment and I have to reschedule. He also prays with me which I think is unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Dr Chen is great

Love this guy. He listens and is genuinely concerned with how you feel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

He is senile

He is senile... Period. Nice, but he knows he has control of his slaves. Oh by the way... He knows everything too. Whatever.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2010

Pain and anesthesiologist

With my condition of Syringomyelia, I was told to go to a Pain Management doctor who was also an anesthesiologist, which is difficult to find. Dr. Chen is both and I could not be happier. He listens and then helps you. If something is not working right, he changes it until he you are doing the best you can with your condition. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Chen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.

  • Dr. Arif Khan

    Dr. Arif Khan

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Richardson, TX 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Asad Khan

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Richardson, TX 0.32 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    9
  • Dr. Charles Irwin

    Addiction Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Richardson, TX 0.87 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    34