Overall Review

4.4
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and very friendly staff and doctor. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been Dr. Goodman's patient for 6-7 years and I am completely satisfied. He's a mench! Pros: solo practice, really nice office staff & nurses, can usually get an appointment the same week, I've never have wait more than 5 minutes, easy access to office w/ free parking. Cons: honestly can't think of one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Best Doctor in Dunwoody
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate his comprehensive approach to my diagnosis. His staff is always helpful, courteous and go above and beyond what is required to ensure patients get the best care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super - competent & professional. That goes for his staff as well. If you want a straight-talking, pragmatic physician, he's your man. My family has relied on him for 3 decades.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2014
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office very proactive. Very comfortable with Doctor Goodman. Very focused. Looks at all options and then decides. Open and frank. Would recommend .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2013
Great doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to dr. Goodman for I think at least 20 years, maybe more. I still went to him even when he wasn't on my insurance as they switch around. I have been through a lot of medical dilemmas and he has always been there to rescue and help me. I wouldn't be with a doctor this long unless I believed he was one of the best. We need more like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc has a dry sense of humor, but is a down to earth guy. Accurately diagnosed me on two separate occasions. He is actively looking out for my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 16th, 2011
don't see this doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1. blatant negligence of my condition2. not properly explain what is wrong and how to proceed3. expects me to continually remind him of my treatment history while under his care4. left me in pain for six months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2010
Great Dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used Dr Goodman from 1990 thru 1996 - he cared for my terminally ill wife is a ver y compassonate manner. I left becasue of insurance change and went back as soon as he was covered by my current insurnace. He listens, He chews when i need a good chewing and he says "Way to go " when i make positive changes. Quite, funny sense of humor but a great Doctor and a great friend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Goodman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Alan Miller

25 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alia Hassanali

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Johnston

40 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor