The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Daniel Rich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 31 Comments

4.5
  • 40
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Daniel Rich?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Great Doctor & Staff

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Doctor

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Very good doctor! Had gel injections and it worked. I have 100% relief. Back to dancing and travelling. Thanks Dr Rich.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Experience

Posted on August 31st, 2017

I couldn't have had a better experience. Dr Rich, Patricia and staff were utmost professionals!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Doctor helps you understand and weighs all your options. No rush to surgery, which is great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 9th, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Rich for several years now and I liked hem from the start. First thing he informed me about is I he is here to try and keep me out of the hospital. I have a slight torn meniscus and some arthritis in my knee. With his knowledge and care I am getting around much better. He is a caring Dr. who will answer your questions in a layman's terms. I just cant say enough how much I like him as a Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rich Visit

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Dr. Rich and his staff are excellent. My life style has been very greatly improved thanks to their skill.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Rich is very competent!

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Dr Rich is very competent and a pleasure to work with.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Rich is the best!!

Posted on June 7th, 2017

I cannot say enough about this practice. Dr Rich is the best and I would highly recommend him.His staff goes above and beyond as well, especially Patricia, Marina and Joanna!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Staff

Posted on May 31st, 2017

It was a pleasure to visit your office Your staff was extremely helpful and amazing. Thank you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wasn't impressed

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Dr Rich seems knowledgeable but he didn't have good bedside manners.He arrived went right to xray and never asked questions first. When he saw it, it was immediately evident he only does the worst and with the best of circumstances. I have my share of medical problems but have had successful knee, rt hip replacement and a cervical dysectomy. I'm not doing anything if not needed. I felt like I was wasting his time and after he made me feel like I just want surgery, I just couldn't discuss how I felt. Every proble was answered with could be something else. Didn't even want to consider surgery. In his words I am very conservative; I wear a white shir and stodgy tie. I am not that aggressive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

"Hug Master"

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Dr Rich and his staff requires the BEST accolades possible/available. So professional and kind. He is the "hug master" and we can all use a hug especially after total knee replacement. I was lucky! ***** That's 5 STARS!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

"Hug Master"

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Dr Rich and his staff requires the BEST accolades possible/available. So professional and kind. He is the "hug master" and we can all use a hug especially after total knee replacement. I was lucky! ***** That's 5 STARS!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Daniel Rich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Uniondale, NY.