The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Saade II Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Saade II?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Dr Saade is an awesome doctor. He had seen my twins when they were babies. Unfortunately our insurance switched and hes not under our insurance but would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Our son has seen Dr. Saade for almost ten years now. Dr. Saade is an amazing physician, but for the past year we have had great difficulty getting "day of/ sick appointments." You can call first thing in the morning when the office opens and they will say he's booked for that day. Again, he's an amazing doctor, just wish my children that have seen him for 7 and 10 years could get in for an appt.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Dr. Saade is a WONDERFUL doctor. Sometimes the wait is a little long and it is hard to get an appointment because he is SO wonderful. But the wait is worth it and my kids love him. He is the BEST!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Dr Saade is a very kind and patient doctor.My child had to have blood drawn and she was terrified, hid under the table crying. Dr Saade didn't make a big deal out of it, he was very clam, held her hand and stayed until eventually the blood was drawn.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

Excellentdoctor highly recommend

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

Best Children's Doctor around!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Great pediatrician!

We love Dr Saade, he is very personal, has little children of his own. He never seems to force his opinions on you, or give you unsolicited parenting advice. He isn't one of those doctors that gives you medication every time you run through the doors just to make mom/dad feel better, he truly knows when it's best to let your body fight something off vs taking immediate action. No problem seems too big or small for him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Saade II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. Lori Corley

    Pediatrics

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    25
  • Dr. Roger Sisk

    Pediatrics

    Marietta, GA 0.05 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    39
  • Dr. F Cantrell Jr

    Pediatrics

    Marietta, GA 0.34 mi

    4.7
    (53)
    31