inactive

Daniel Saade MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saade is an awesome doctor. He had seen my twins when they were babies. Unfortunately our insurance switched and hes not under our insurance but would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our son has seen Dr. Saade for almost ten years now. Dr. Saade is an amazing physician, but for the past year we have had great difficulty getting "day of/ sick appointments." You can call first thing in the morning when the office opens and they will say he's booked for that day. Again, he's an amazing doctor, just wish my children that have seen him for 7 and 10 years could get in for an appt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saade is a WONDERFUL doctor. Sometimes the wait is a little long and it is hard to get an appointment because he is SO wonderful. But the wait is worth it and my kids love him. He is the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saade is a very kind and patient doctor.My child had to have blood drawn and she was terrified, hid under the table crying. Dr Saade didn't make a big deal out of it, he was very clam, held her hand and stayed until eventually the blood was drawn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellentdoctor highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Children's Doctor around!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2009
Great pediatrician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr Saade, he is very personal, has little children of his own. He never seems to force his opinions on you, or give you unsolicited parenting advice. He isn't one of those doctors that gives you medication every time you run through the doors just to make mom/dad feel better, he truly knows when it's best to let your body fight something off vs taking immediate action. No problem seems too big or small for him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No