ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Sadler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Sadler?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Sadler?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Had pain and scheduled appt with Dr Sadler. He took the time to listen to my concerns. During the exam he figured the situation and immediately got me out of pain and solved my problem. The office is a bit outdated but the attitude and skill of Dr Sadler more than makes up for it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

I first met Dr. Sadler through my mom, he performed colon surgery on her in 1999. Her first visit with a colon specialist told her she had cancer, scared her to death, and then she was referred to Dr. Sadler, who was calming, intelligent, kind. She did not have cancer, her performed surgery to remove scar tissue and she was fine in about 6 weeks. She loved him through the years, was only professional and good to her, and he performed my first colonscopy and it was uneventful. I highly recommend Dr. Sadler

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

Would Recommend

I was a nervous wreck about my issue. Dr Sadler and his staff put me at ease. He and they are very personable. Have a follow up in a month.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2013

Thank you!!

Dr Sadler was fantastic, ended up there after two different Dr's first misdiagnosed, then performed unsuccessful surgery on a cyst. Dr Sadler was straightforward, honest, and very reassuring after the heck I'd been through. He removed the cyst and got me back on(well, off, heehee, couldn't sit!) my feet. Very pleasant, always smiling, and extremely quailified to do what he does, I'd tell anyone who was in need of his services to run, not walk, to his office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2013

Best in the Business

This Dr. is a skilled physician, soft spoken, and always has a smile on his face (how does he DO that?). He takes as much time as needed for his patients, explains the medical situation, and lastly explains the solution and any after effects. Totally a pleasure to deal with.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

satisfied customer
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2009

Dr. Sadler is a wonderful and caring doctor. He is kind and supportive during post op recovery. I highly recommend him. His staff is also wonderful.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2009

Dedicated Dr.

Dr Sadler is a wonderful caring and sensitive Dr. He is very Accurate with his diagnoises and always treats his patients the way he would expect himself or his own personal family to be treated. Excellent bedside manner and truly dedicated to his field of expertiese.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Sadler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgewater, NJ.

  • Dr. Dorian Wilson

    Transplant Surgery, General Surgery

    Bridgewater, NJ 0.91 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    35
  • Dr. Carleton Baler

    General Surgery

    Somerville, NJ 2.67 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Janice Smiell

    General Surgery

    Somerville, NJ 2.80 mi

    29