Dr. Daniel Sadler MD Patient Reviews

  • Colon and Rectal Surgery Bridgewater, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had pain and scheduled appt with Dr Sadler. He took the time to listen to my concerns. During the exam he figured the situation and immediately got me out of pain and solved my problem. The office is a bit outdated but the attitude and skill of Dr Sadler more than makes up for it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2014
I first met Dr. Sadler through my mom, he performed colon surgery on her in 1999. Her first visit with a colon specialist told her she had cancer, scared her to death, and then she was referred to Dr. Sadler, who was calming, intelligent, kind. She did not have cancer, her performed surgery to remove scar tissue and she was fine in about 6 weeks. She loved him through the years, was only professional and good to her, and he performed my first colonscopy and it was uneventful. I highly recommend Dr. Sadler
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2014
Would Recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I was a nervous wreck about my issue. Dr Sadler and his staff put me at ease. He and they are very personable. Have a follow up in a month.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2013
Thank you!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sadler was fantastic, ended up there after two different Dr's first misdiagnosed, then performed unsuccessful surgery on a cyst. Dr Sadler was straightforward, honest, and very reassuring after the heck I'd been through. He removed the cyst and got me back on(well, off, heehee, couldn't sit!) my feet. Very pleasant, always smiling, and extremely quailified to do what he does, I'd tell anyone who was in need of his services to run, not walk, to his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2013
Best in the Business
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. is a skilled physician, soft spoken, and always has a smile on his face (how does he DO that?). He takes as much time as needed for his patients, explains the medical situation, and lastly explains the solution and any after effects. Totally a pleasure to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
satisfied customer
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2009
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sadler is a wonderful and caring doctor. He is kind and supportive during post op recovery. I highly recommend him. His staff is also wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2009
Dedicated Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Sadler is a wonderful caring and sensitive Dr. He is very Accurate with his diagnoises and always treats his patients the way he would expect himself or his own personal family to be treated. Excellent bedside manner and truly dedicated to his field of expertiese.

4.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Sadler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bridgewater, NJ.