Dr. Daniel Samani MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Samani rebuilt my knee in 2000 and did a great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Zero empathy,inattentive to patient. He was not our pick , assigned by hospital trauma center. One week after surgery HE STILL has not met with the patient. Only contact with patient was with his PA two days post op. He may be a competant mechanic , but he is little else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I made a good decision to travel 180 miles to get this surgery done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
My 9 month post-surgery rotator cuff journey
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daniel Samani has been very caring and reassuring concerning my rotator cuff surgery. He is excellent at making me feel at ease about my condition and prognosis along with taking time to answer and explain my questions. It is a long hard process and I know he truly cares about my journey to succeed. He is very professional, personable, and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Dr. Samani
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really a nice guy and talks to you - not over you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very courteous. Explained all procedures in detail. Responded quickly by cell phone outside of office hours to questions post surgical. Knee replacement surgery a success.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Samani has replaced both of my knees and did carpel tunnel surgery on one of my hands and I think hes an excellent Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2011
Wonderful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Samani was prompt, polite, and on target in diagnosing my sons condition. The surgical process did not take longand the healing process is moving along as described.Thank you Doc-- you've made a difficult time for this family a little less stressful; we couldn't be more pleased with the results of your work. The moral support was an unexpected bonus.Getting a teen to understand or buy into what an adult has to say (especially if it entails directions) is not always easy. but for this surgeon it seemed to be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2009
outstanding doctor and great surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Samani has treated me for 12 years with various issues with my bone spur and arthritic knee. He performed a total knee replacement for me and I am finally pain free and enjoying life. He has an awsome bedside manner and cares about his patients. I have highly recommended him to all my friends and associates as he is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Samani, MD is similar to this 1 Doctor near Falls City, NE.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Duncan

13 years experience

4.2 of 5