ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Samani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Samani?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Samani?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
19.1 min

Showing 49 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Dr Samani rebuilt my knee in 2000 and did a great job.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Zero empathy,inattentive to patient. He was not our pick , assigned by hospital trauma center. One week after surgery HE STILL has not met with the patient. Only contact with patient was with his PA two days post op. He may be a competant mechanic , but he is little else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

I made a good decision to travel 180 miles to get this surgery done.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

My 9 month post-surgery rotator cuff journey

Dr. Daniel Samani has been very caring and reassuring concerning my rotator cuff surgery. He is excellent at making me feel at ease about my condition and prognosis along with taking time to answer and explain my questions. It is a long hard process and I know he truly cares about my journey to succeed. He is very professional, personable, and compassionate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Dr. Samani

Really a nice guy and talks to you - not over you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Very courteous. Explained all procedures in detail. Responded quickly by cell phone outside of office hours to questions post surgical. Knee replacement surgery a success.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

Dr. Samani has replaced both of my knees and did carpel tunnel surgery on one of my hands and I think hes an excellent Doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Wonderful

Dr. Samani was prompt, polite, and on target in diagnosing my sons condition. The surgical process did not take longand the healing process is moving along as described.Thank you Doc-- you've made a difficult time for this family a little less stressful; we couldn't be more pleased with the results of your work. The moral support was an unexpected bonus.Getting a teen to understand or buy into what an adult has to say (especially if it entails directions) is not always easy. but for this surgeon it seemed to be.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

Super Doc
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2009

outstanding doctor and great surgeon

Dr. Samani has treated me for 12 years with various issues with my bone spur and arthritic knee. He performed a total knee replacement for me and I am finally pain free and enjoying life. He has an awsome bedside manner and cares about his patients. I have highly recommended him to all my friends and associates as he is the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Samani is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Falls City, NE.

  • Dr. Timothy Rankin

    Dr. Timothy Rankin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Falls City, NE 0.74 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    26
  • Dr. Brian Duncan

    Dr. Brian Duncan

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Hiawatha, KS 16.15 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    14