The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Shedid Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Shedid?

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Shedid?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

retiered

I was not very sure about Dr.Daniel Shedid never heard of him he was very short and to the point in his answers but I will recommend him to anyone he is one of a kind very professional in his work .I underwent very serious spinal operation in my neck and i am very satisfied. Dr Shedid thank you very much on taking good care of me ....

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2010

One year post op

Dr. Shedid performed a Microdiscectomy a year ago. I could not be more pleased with the results. I went from using a walker to full, normal activity.He is hands on, very skilled, and very organized. I never spent more than 5 minutes waiting to see him. I deal with a lot of doctors in my job. Dr. Shedid is one of the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

Success ventriculocisternostomie surgery on my son

Thank you doc, did a great job even if I never got the chance to meet with you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2010

I recommend him. I trusted him with my life. The reason I'm able to walk and do what I can do today is because of him. He spent a lot of time operating on me and gave me the best of his skills. He is a great surgeon !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 6th, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Shedid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, OH.

  • Dr. Kambiz Kamian

    Dr. Kambiz Kamian

    Neurological Surgery

    Lakewood, OH 0.93 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    22
  • Dr. Sumeet Vadera

    Neurological Surgery

    Lakewood, OH 0.98 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Pete Poolos Jr

    Neurological Surgery

    Cleveland, OH 1.78 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    56