Dr. Daniel Sherbert MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery West Bloomfield, MI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very nice Dr...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
BEST DOCTOR EVER!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sherbert is a rare find. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and genuinely cares for his patients. His office staff is welcoming and helpful and always willing to laugh with you! I give my highest recommendation to Dr. Sherbert and thank him for being the kind of doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Competent and Compassionate
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Found Dr. Sherbert to be competent and compassionate, he pays attention to his patients and ensures they understand the pre and post surgery instructions. He sets realistic goals and meets them. I felt very "safe" with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had reconstruction after mastectomy. He's kind, patient, and does great work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Best Doctor in His Field
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly skilled and intuitive physician. Excellent bedside manner. Courteous, kind and caring. Excellent listener. Very thorough. The doctor and his staff are always readily available and very caring and professional. I feel fortunate to be in Dr. Sherbert's care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Tummy tuck patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Sherbert is the best doctor I have ever met. He was extremely patient and understanding about my phobia of needles and made me feel at home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2014
Best doctor!!!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was recommended to see him by a co worker. Being a nurse I asked around and everyone said see Dr.sherbert! He was my first and only consultation I had seen for breast augmentation! This man knows what he's doing and is so humble! The day off my surgery all the nurses in pre-op raved about him. One week post op and I feel great! He has the best bed side manners, puts patients at ease! I highly recommend this doctor to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Excellent Excellent!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Dr. Sherbert is fantastic!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 2 surgeries performed by Dr. Sherbert and am extremely happy! He is caring, thorough, efficient, and answers any and all questions. When in Beaumont both times, I could tell by the way the nurses reacted to Dr. Sherbert, that he was well-respected. I would recommend Dr. Sherbert highly.

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2010
surgery 5 weeks ago
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
after over 18 months of getting opinions from 4 different plastic surgeons my husband and I decided on Dr Sherbert. Choosing him was the best decision that I have ever made. Dr Sherbert is by far the most caring doctor that I have ever met when you are with him he gives you his undivided attention and answers all of your questions. It has been just 5 weeks since he performed a breast lift, augmentation and abdomnioplasty. I am very pleased with my results. this man takes alot of pride in his work and it shows tremendously. Thank You Dr. Sherbert for what you have given me!!!While I was in the hospital all of the nurses told me that I had chosen the plastic surgeon that they would choose and that made me feel very confident in my decision
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am an RN who wanted to have breast augmentation done. I work in pre-op and recovery so I asked my co-workers in the OR who I should go to. I also asked my relative who is a physician to see who people at his facility would recommend. We all came up with Dr. Sherbert. He was excellent from the pre-op care to all of my follow-ups. He has since done surgery on family, is going to do surgery on other family, and my neighbor is returning from out of state to have him do her surgery. I highly recommend him. Grea man, great surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2009
Dr. Sherbert
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had abdominal liposuction from Dr. Sherbert - both him and his staff are great! He's honest, sincere, and really listened to my concerns. I wouldn't hesitate returning to him or referring family and friends - he's great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Sherbert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Bloomfield, MI.