ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Sherick Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Sherick?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Skilled Surgeon

As a former nurse I can't say enough about Dr. Sherick he is a very skilled surgeon so intelligent one of the only physicians whom I look forward to seeing and I definitely trust him with my life. He never compromises the quality of his work no matter how busy he is.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Meticulous surgeon, great staff

They listened to my unusual request for a smaller size breasts despite wanting to be augmented. What I really wanted were my 20 year old breast back. I feel young and am in decent shape but my body was giving in to aging. Dr. Sherick heard what I was asking and helped me make the right choice for me. My surgery went well and my recovery was uneventful. I had very little pain and my scars healed beautifully. The scars are barely noticeable. I am very happy with my end results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Very competent and caring with great surgical results

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Dr. Sherick is a very talented doctor, I would highly recommend him to any one who is looking for quality compassionate care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

Everyone in the office was friendly and supportive as I underwent my procedures. They are a very caring staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

Dr. Sherick and his staff are delightful to be with. My experience with him and his office was great! He really takes time to listen and offers great suggestions. I would recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2010

Very pleased with Dr. Sherick and his staff

The team of professionals at the Center for Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery are friendly, caring, and capable. They answered all questions, performed the procedures excellently, followed up with me after surgery, and I'm very pleased with the results. I highly recommend them!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Sherick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ypsilanti, MI.

  • Dr. Verne Hoshal Jr

    Dr. Verne Hoshal Jr

    General Surgery

    Ypsilanti, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    49
  • Dr. Harry Anderson III

    Dr. Harry Anderson III

    General Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Ypsilanti, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Seema Kapur

    Dr. Seema Kapur

    General Surgery

    Ypsilanti, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    13