ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Sipple Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Sipple?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Sipple?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    48
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    48
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 50 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

where oh where are you

Dr. Sipple was fantastic! !! Can anyone please tell me where he is at now sine Health east lost the best doctor they had? I have called a million times..no one knows.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

Healtheast lost out

Dr. Sipple was the best doctor I have ever seen. Healtheast should have done a better job holding on to him. He is no longer in Maplewood big loss for all of us especially Healtheast.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Dr. Daniel Sipple is a great medical provider (as you can see by my ratings). Each time I saw him, I was very impressed. He would always go above and beyond to accommodate me and my medical conditions. He is a great asset to any medical organization.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Where did he come from, Heaven?

Best doctor I've had in my life. After multiple surgical opinions, Mayo Clinic, ump-teen medication trials, he did a radiofrequency on my sacroiliac joint that no one else ever offered me. Now I can walk and stand for 20 minutes and am able to live at home, no nursing home. Has a cut out poster of John Wayne in the office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

Best Dr ever! Where is he now? When I called for appt. (Healtheast Spine- Maplewood) they said he was no longer there and if that's the case I will go somewhere else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

After a through search...

I searched for two years from AZ, CA, CA and the found DR. Sipple with the help of a friend who is also a surgeon. I had many opinions and because of the pain was ready to submit to a wheel chair and pain pills. Thanks to the good natured genius of Dr. Sipple, I am now able to function fully...with no pain, and NO pills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2010

I was nervous before the injection, but he made me laugh and was very confident which helped me through it. What impressed me most was that he called me personally after my neck injection to see how I was doing.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

I saw Dr. Sipple to see if he could help me with tennis elbow. It's been an on and off issue for years. He gave me a steroid shot and it has been very helpful and the most relief I have gotten to date. He took to the time to explain to me what was happening and how the steroid would work. He is patient and took two phone calls after the procedure to answer my questions. I really liked him and found him to be very personable unlike other Dr's I've seen in the past.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2009

Took the time to explain what I had, went over images, easy to talk to.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2009

Professional, knowledgable, very kind and caring

I would recommend him in a minute. He is very caring and seems to know what he is doing. He is highly recommend by other doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2009

Nice guy. Knew what he was doing and really seemed to care about me as a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Sipple is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stillwater, MN.

  • Dr. Mark Janiga

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Stillwater, MN 0 mi

    4.1
    (28)
    16
  • Dr. Nima Adimi

    Pain Management

    Stillwater, MN 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Eric Kirksson

    Dr. Eric Kirksson

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Stillwater, MN 0.09 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    10