Dr. Daniel Sipple DO Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Stillwater, MN

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

49 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    96%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
where oh where are you
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sipple was fantastic! !! Can anyone please tell me where he is at now sine Health east lost the best doctor they had? I have called a million times..no one knows.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2015
Healtheast lost out
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sipple was the best doctor I have ever seen. Healtheast should have done a better job holding on to him. He is no longer in Maplewood big loss for all of us especially Healtheast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daniel Sipple is a great medical provider (as you can see by my ratings). Each time I saw him, I was very impressed. He would always go above and beyond to accommodate me and my medical conditions. He is a great asset to any medical organization.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Where did he come from, Heaven?
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I've had in my life. After multiple surgical opinions, Mayo Clinic, ump-teen medication trials, he did a radiofrequency on my sacroiliac joint that no one else ever offered me. Now I can walk and stand for 20 minutes and am able to live at home, no nursing home. Has a cut out poster of John Wayne in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr ever! Where is he now? When I called for appt. (Healtheast Spine- Maplewood) they said he was no longer there and if that's the case I will go somewhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
After a through search...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I searched for two years from AZ, CA, CA and the found DR. Sipple with the help of a friend who is also a surgeon. I had many opinions and because of the pain was ready to submit to a wheel chair and pain pills. Thanks to the good natured genius of Dr. Sipple, I am now able to function fully...with no pain, and NO pills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was nervous before the injection, but he made me laugh and was very confident which helped me through it. What impressed me most was that he called me personally after my neck injection to see how I was doing.

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Sipple to see if he could help me with tennis elbow. It's been an on and off issue for years. He gave me a steroid shot and it has been very helpful and the most relief I have gotten to date. He took to the time to explain to me what was happening and how the steroid would work. He is patient and took two phone calls after the procedure to answer my questions. I really liked him and found him to be very personable unlike other Dr's I've seen in the past.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took the time to explain what I had, went over images, easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2009
Professional, knowledgable, very kind and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend him in a minute. He is very caring and seems to know what he is doing. He is highly recommend by other doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Nice guy. Knew what he was doing and really seemed to care about me as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Sipple, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stillwater, MN.