ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Skotte Sr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Skotte Sr?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Skotte Sr?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Great professional health care provider!

The staff and doctor were quick, friendly and very caring. I was immediately assessed, their lab give me results on the spot and I even bought my medication there. I was in and out with the greatest care and attention.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Dr Skotte is very personable and very knowledgeable but his staff always seems to busy to cross the t's and dot the i"s : example they recommend a myriad of blood tests for a normal physical but there is no followup. When you call they say "we only contact you if there is a reason to". In other words you do not get to see the results. Staff also do not bother to check coverage on medical coverage so if you are not in network; buyer beware.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

I've seen Dr. Skotte twice, both times there was little to no wait and he was vary considerate and professional. His staff was easy to deal with, and I have had no trouble getting appointments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Staff is often unprofessional and discourteous. Wait times in lobby can exceed 45 minutes even if you have an appt. Billing doesn't seem to be correct based on type of visit; more on doctor preference.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2014

AFTER 4 VISITS I WAS TOLD HE DID NOT TAKE MY INSURANCE .. WHAT A SCAM .. SO THEN I HAD A BIG BILL.. I WOULD NOT TELL ANYBODY I KNOW TO GO TO HIM ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2013

Poooooorrrrrrrrr Sketchy Billing and care.

Things I liked his location. Things I disliked was the bill I got for care a year after the care. The staff at his office changed and when I call or go there I am turned off. I was actually told to not bother his office when I called one day about a sore on my foot. Uneducated staff and poooor billing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 9th, 2010

Lazy

I was referred to Dr.Scotte by my surgeon for routine follow-up care and prescriptions.Didn't even seem concerned. Never even looked at my back just told me " There is nothing I can do for you but refer you to my friend. "I was charged for the visit plus the $25 Dollar CoPay. What a scam !

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Skotte Sr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.

  • Dr. Paul Vancamp

    Family Medicine

    Bend, OR 9.73 mi

    36
  • Dr. Dana Rhode

    Dr. Dana Rhode

    Family Medicine, Legal Medicine

    Bend, OR 12.59 mi

    4.1
    (23)
    19
  • Dr. Thomas Wendel

    Dr. Thomas Wendel

    Family Medicine

    Bend, OR 12.59 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    33