ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Smiley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Smiley?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

One of my better doctors, tiik the time to talk to me before trying to figure out what was wrong with me. He must be popular because it takes awhile to get an appointment but well worth it

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

I have seen Dr. Smiley a few times and he has been very helpful. One of the few doctors that spends time with you before he diagnosis you. I am very comfortable with him and would definitely recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

Caring and knowledgeable doctor

Dr. Smiley is an excellent and caring physician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2011

Traumatized me against doctors. Treated me like a drug addict just because i took Tylenol 3 and Darvocet. One of the WORST doctors I ever had

This doctor traumatized me against doctors. Treated me like a drug addict just because I wanted Tylenol 3 and Darvocet for Crohns Disease pain. One of the WORST. Absolutely uncaring and unkind, borderline abusive. I'll never forget how badly he treated me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Smiley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bristol, CT.

  • Dr. Michael Whaley

    Dr. Michael Whaley

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bristol, CT 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. Joseph Marakovits

    Dr. Joseph Marakovits

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bristol, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    30
  • Dr. Michael Ptaszynski

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bristol, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38