Overall Review

4.4
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been my doctor for years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sneed was a wonderful doctor to my wife. He showed genuine compassion and took the time to listen to her. We love him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Patient for approximately ten years
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went through several family doctors before finally finding Dr. Sneed. I highly recommend him. He is compassionate and takes time to listen to concerns. He is diligent in finding the right medications and/or treatments that are effective for your diagnoses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2013
Dr. Sneed
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sneed is wonderful. I have many health issues & he is very accurate with his diagnosis. He also refers me to specialists that are very good as well. Our family is happy to have him as our Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
Good Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to see this doctor for about 3 years and I would recommend him to anyone. He is as good with children as he is with adults. He takes time to listen and he cares. All my visits to him have been without a doubt comfortable and he has always taken care of my needs and my family. I wish there were more doctors like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
Office staff is horrible
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is nice, doesnt spend a lot of time with you. What bothers me is the rude staff members. Please retrain or reevaluate our payroll. They way they responded to a simple follow up phone call was highly unprofessional. Even upon a blood draw, attitude was given. Recommend fixing this...it affects the Doctors name..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 4th, 2012
Horrible office staff
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I sit here right now at 4pm on a Friday afternoon, VERY angry that they never returned the pharmacy call for a refill of cough medication - which I requested YESTERDAY. Now, I get to spend all weekend coughing. Think they'll be glad to hear from me on Monday morning? I'm firing this doctor - he is ok, but his office staff is AWFUL. Rude, condescending, abrupt, and absolutely uncaring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2010
Greatest Doctor Ever!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I almost hate to give him a good recommendation, because then his office will be too busy for me get easily get in to see him. He has treated my 3 kids. Even though they are young, I take them to him when they are sick, because his hours are so convenient. He has referred me to 3 other specialists. All of whom are also excellent doctors. My son even had an allergic asthmatic reaction and he answered after hours so that I could get him treated with a nebulizer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent doctor. He has always had time for me, and his walk-in policy is very convenient with my work schedule.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2010
Best Dr ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sneed has been my Dr. for about twenty years, I would never go to anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2009
Excellent Family Doctor! Recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I've used Dr. Sneed for years. He has helped me manage my pain with my back for sometime now. He is easy to schedule appointments with, and returns calls the same day. I highly recommend this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Sneed, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

Doctor

Dr. John Diamond

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pareshkumar Patel

20 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Natalie Hull

1.0 of 5