ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Sneed Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Sneed?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Sneed?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Been my doctor for years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Dr. Sneed was a wonderful doctor to my wife. He showed genuine compassion and took the time to listen to her. We love him and his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Patient for approximately ten years

I went through several family doctors before finally finding Dr. Sneed. I highly recommend him. He is compassionate and takes time to listen to concerns. He is diligent in finding the right medications and/or treatments that are effective for your diagnoses.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

Dr. Sneed

Dr. Sneed is wonderful. I have many health issues & he is very accurate with his diagnosis. He also refers me to specialists that are very good as well. Our family is happy to have him as our Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

Good Doctor

I have been going to see this doctor for about 3 years and I would recommend him to anyone. He is as good with children as he is with adults. He takes time to listen and he cares. All my visits to him have been without a doubt comfortable and he has always taken care of my needs and my family. I wish there were more doctors like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 13th, 2012

Office staff is horrible

The doctor is nice, doesnt spend a lot of time with you. What bothers me is the rude staff members. Please retrain or reevaluate our payroll. They way they responded to a simple follow up phone call was highly unprofessional. Even upon a blood draw, attitude was given. Recommend fixing this...it affects the Doctors name..

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Horrible office staff

I sit here right now at 4pm on a Friday afternoon, VERY angry that they never returned the pharmacy call for a refill of cough medication - which I requested YESTERDAY. Now, I get to spend all weekend coughing. Think they'll be glad to hear from me on Monday morning? I'm firing this doctor - he is ok, but his office staff is AWFUL. Rude, condescending, abrupt, and absolutely uncaring.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

Greatest Doctor Ever!

I almost hate to give him a good recommendation, because then his office will be too busy for me get easily get in to see him. He has treated my 3 kids. Even though they are young, I take them to him when they are sick, because his hours are so convenient. He has referred me to 3 other specialists. All of whom are also excellent doctors. My son even had an allergic asthmatic reaction and he answered after hours so that I could get him treated with a nebulizer.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2010

An excellent doctor. He has always had time for me, and his walk-in policy is very convenient with my work schedule.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Best Dr ever!

Dr. Sneed has been my Dr. for about twenty years, I would never go to anyone else!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2009

Excellent Family Doctor! Recommended

I've used Dr. Sneed for years. He has helped me manage my pain with my back for sometime now. He is easy to schedule appointments with, and returns calls the same day. I highly recommend this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Sneed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Pareshkumar Patel

    Family Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (51)
    21
  • Dr. John Diamond

    Dr. John Diamond

    Family Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (12)
    42
  • Dr. Natalie Hull

    Family Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.43 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    8