Dr. Daniel Solomon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 75 patient ratings
  • 48 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

48 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Travel Professional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great experience with a super very professional team of doctors and their assistants! I am expecting a full recovery! The follow-up care is beyond what you will find anywhere in the medical profession!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Torn Labrum
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon was great - his team is wonderful and I am healing well after surgery 2 weeks ago
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Solomon and his team have provided me with exemplary care throughout my injury process, from time of injury to post surgical care. Dr Solomon is extremely skilled and a wonderful Doctor. I can't praise him and his team more. Thank you for taking great care of me. I refer all my injured friends to this practice and Dr Solomon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful physician in all ways. Listens, truly caring, kind, smart, great diagnostician and surgeon, and was even way more helpful (and hopeful) explaining some related problems than the neurologist I'd seen. The best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Best Orthopedic Dr. EVER!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had both of my shoulders repaired by Dr. Solomon and both turned out great! I would recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
President & CEO
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor and surgeon. Outstanding credentials and perhaps more important he has an excellent bedside manner which seems to get lost in many medical practices today. Dr. Solomon can practice anywhere and be successful and we are fortunent that he is here in Marin. They do not get much better than than Dr. Solomon and I highly recommend him without any reservations or concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Fantastic surgeon, positive, honest, patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely choose Dr. Solomon again. My frustrations pre surgery were all tied to office management. I had a severe shoulder injury but my first 3 appointments were with the doctor whose focus is knees. i lost 8 weeks of critical, painful treatment time. Even the hand off to the correct doctor took 3 weeks. Then a month to schedule surgery. Triage quality intake person needed to get the ball rolling much faster. I an still in early recovery but very optimistic. Dr. S team checks in daily and responds immediately (via email).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Long time patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough of how much I'm please with Dr. Solomon...We tried all conservative measures as I requested and once I decided to go with the surgery, I fell like I'm going to make a 100% recovery. I have referred family and friends and they too are pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire experience was professional and pleasant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience has been totally positive. The daily checking helped me feel like someone was aware of my progress and there to answer any questions I might have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr. Solomon and his team to my friends when in need, they all have made a postive and funtional life changing difference for my whole family. Dr. Solomon gives excellent care ,diagnosis, education, and follow up. Great staff! Thank you! Excellent work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Carpenter/Athlete
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been hesitant to have this surgery before I met Dr. Solomon. His credentials hanging in his office immediately put me at ease. I felt very safe and he kept me very well informed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Solomon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Novato, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Lawler

21 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raymond Bonneau

42 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Goldstein

35 years experience

4.0 of 5