ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Solomon Is this you?
  • 116
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Solomon?


125 Ratings with 62 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

Dan Soloman = rock star
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Excellent!

I was referred to Dr Solomon by another physician. I drive an hour and a half to see him. It is absolutely worth it. The level of care I have received from he and his staff is above and beyond anything I have ever seen. When picking a Dr that is going to be doing surgery, trust is important. I would send any of my family members Dr Solomon's way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Dr. Dan

Dan is great. He gives his patients his attention when he's with them and doesn't hurry them through his appointments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

Dr Solomon is an absolute miracle worker!

I came to Dr. Solomon to repair a broken kneecap after a fall. He was able to repair my knee with no noticeable scarring. I asked him if he could do anything about my shoulder that has been in pain for over 20 years. Other physicians said it was fibromyalgia and nothing to be done about it. Dr. Solomon not only found the cause of the pain but completely fixed it, again, with no ugly scars. I would highly recommend Dr. Solomon for and orthopedic injury. There's just no possible way to thank him enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Best Doc Ever

Excellent, expert care combined with compassion and kindness--Doctor Solomon is encouraging, supportive and very knowledgeable. His staff is stupendous--commited, kind and responsive. They've walked me through knee replacement and rotator cuff repair And I feel I've had the best care possible.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Excellent Orthopedic surgeon in Marin County

Personable and knowledgeable. The only cons is appointments often must be booked weeks in advance.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Nice and efficient

Dr. S is affable and explained the procedure well. If I have a complaint, it's that immediately after the surgery I didn't see him and when I went back for my first post op, I didn't see him either. He spoke to my relative only. I know I might have been groggy, but I still would have liked to hear from him.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Dr. Solomon is brilliant and amazing.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Personable and Caring

I have had both shoulders repaired by Dr.Solomon. He is so easy to communicate with and very patient and thorough with explaining complicated procedures. Nice guy, great surgeon😷👍🏻 .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Wish I had been able to go out of service for my revision. I believe that I would have been able to avoid the fourth surgery on the same knee. Thank you Dr. Solomon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Superb follow-through. Excellent doctor-patient communication. I can recommend Dr. Solomon without reservations. I have been a medical professional for 40 years with tremendous exposure to physicians in our area. You will be happy with his expertise and his team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Great communication with him and follow-up.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Solomon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Novato, CA.

  • Dr. Mark Lawler

    Dr. Mark Lawler

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Novato, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    19
  • Dr. Raymond Bonneau

    Dr. Raymond Bonneau

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Novato, CA 0.40 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    43
  • Dr. Michael Brown

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Novato, CA 0.40 mi

    3.4
    (6)
    36