ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Spurrier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 18
  • 8
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Spurrier?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Thank You!!!

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Should be having curvical surgery & then later lower back surgery...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Spurrrier is the best

Posted on June 11th, 2016

3.5 years of pain after trying chiro, meds, epidurals, massage, acupuncture, etc, Dr. spurrier operated on me a I was/am totally paid free for the past two years. He's the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Experience

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Dr. Spurrier operated on my lower spine twice with no success so he sent me to Shand's Hospital in Gainesville to have it corrected! I had a horrible experience with Dr. Spurrier and would never recommend him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Dr. Spurrier operated on my back - very successfully. He is an excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2015

He office staff is friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Spurrier took the time to read about my case the night my before appointment. He was well aware of my issues. Gave me an explanation of my injuries and what he can do to help me. I will be going back for follow up and maybe have surgery. Highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 15th, 2010

I was having severe leg pain when I heard about Dr. Spurrier. I went to his office and took advantage of the free consultation. He spent 40 minutes with me explaining my problem. I have NEVER had a doctor do that! I decided to let him do my surgery and have been pain free ever since. The office staff was very helpful. They helped me file my insurance and even wrote a letter for more reimbursement. Thanks Dr. Spurrier!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2009

I had surgery prior to his non-acceptance of Medicare. The surgery was a complete success. His diagnosis was on the mark complete with the suggestion to feel free to get a second opinion. I selected Dr. Spurrier based on a recommendation from a former patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Spurrier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.