ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Spurrier Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Spurrier?

Parkinson’s Disease

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Spurrier?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Thank You!!!

Should be having curvical surgery & then later lower back surgery...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Dr Spurrrier is the best

3.5 years of pain after trying chiro, meds, epidurals, massage, acupuncture, etc, Dr. spurrier operated on me a I was/am totally paid free for the past two years. He's the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Terrible Experience

Dr. Spurrier operated on my lower spine twice with no success so he sent me to Shand's Hospital in Gainesville to have it corrected! I had a horrible experience with Dr. Spurrier and would never recommend him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Dr. Spurrier operated on my back - very successfully. He is an excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

He office staff is friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Spurrier took the time to read about my case the night my before appointment. He was well aware of my issues. Gave me an explanation of my injuries and what he can do to help me. I will be going back for follow up and maybe have surgery. Highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

Great Doctor

I was having severe leg pain when I heard about Dr. Spurrier. I went to his office and took advantage of the free consultation. He spent 40 minutes with me explaining my problem. I have NEVER had a doctor do that! I decided to let him do my surgery and have been pain free ever since. The office staff was very helpful. They helped me file my insurance and even wrote a letter for more reimbursement. Thanks Dr. Spurrier!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2009

I had surgery prior to his non-acceptance of Medicare. The surgery was a complete success. His diagnosis was on the mark complete with the suggestion to feel free to get a second opinion. I selected Dr. Spurrier based on a recommendation from a former patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Spurrier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Bellew

    Neurological Surgery, Vascular and Interventional Radiology

    Winter Park, FL 0.32 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    16
  • Dr. David Rosen

    Dr. David Rosen

    Neurological Surgery

    Winter Park, FL 0.32 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    14
  • Dr. William Lu

    Dr. William Lu

    Neurological Surgery

    Winter Park, FL 0.32 mi

    4.1
    (74)
    23