ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Stone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Stone?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Stone?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

He's great. Dr. Stone has been my internist for 20 years and I think he's the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Dr. Daniel Stone is the MOST amazing, caring, knowledgeable doctor, as well as "human being" that I have EVER encountered in my 64 years of living from New York City to West Hollywood, and many sites in-between...I have been a teacher for 37 years and KNOW "passion", "knowledge" and "love"...I...and YOU...are SO LUCKY to know this "angel"...!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

Amazing Dr!!!

Dr. Stone is kind, caring, and has the most genuine bedside manor. He is a great physician, and his follow through is always consistent. I would highly recommend him, he is a terrific Dr, in every way!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 1st, 2013

Overall excellent, but!

Dr. Stone is a very compassionate dr. who takes time with patients and listens to concerns, and does follow up to see how you are doing. However, he can be too conservative in his approach to testing and treatment. Once, this erring on the side of "wait and see" nearly delayed diagnosis of a life-threatening condition. It is important for the patient to follow his/her gut instinct when something is not right.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2009

Best Doctor I've ever seen

Best Dr. I've ever had. Kind, understanding. Gives you as much time as you want...doesn't push to get you out the door. Was able to tell him things I've never told any other doctors I've had. He was understanding and not judgemental at all. Really tryed to help me and he did. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Stone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Sumati Bansal

    Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Sadao Jinno

    Rheumatology, Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Jeffrey Angeles

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14