The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Stone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Stone?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

He's great. Dr. Stone has been my internist for 20 years and I think he's the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Dr. Daniel Stone is the MOST amazing, caring, knowledgeable doctor, as well as "human being" that I have EVER encountered in my 64 years of living from New York City to West Hollywood, and many sites in-between...I have been a teacher for 37 years and KNOW "passion", "knowledge" and "love"...I...and YOU...are SO LUCKY to know this "angel"...!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Dr!!!

Posted on July 24th, 2013

Dr. Stone is kind, caring, and has the most genuine bedside manor. He is a great physician, and his follow through is always consistent. I would highly recommend him, he is a terrific Dr, in every way!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall excellent, but!

Posted on March 1st, 2013

Dr. Stone is a very compassionate dr. who takes time with patients and listens to concerns, and does follow up to see how you are doing. However, he can be too conservative in his approach to testing and treatment. Once, this erring on the side of "wait and see" nearly delayed diagnosis of a life-threatening condition. It is important for the patient to follow his/her gut instinct when something is not right.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I've ever seen

Posted on June 23rd, 2009

Best Dr. I've ever had. Kind, understanding. Gives you as much time as you want...doesn't push to get you out the door. Was able to tell him things I've never told any other doctors I've had. He was understanding and not judgemental at all. Really tryed to help me and he did. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Stone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.