The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Stout Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Stout?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Stout?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2014

Helped save my life

During colonoscopy Dr Stout found a malignant tumor in my colon. He immediately had it biopsied and helped me find the surgeon that I needed. That has been 5 wonderful years ago that I might not have had. I can highly recommend Dr. Stout.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2014

Patient

Excellent Doctor with very capable staff. Clean and professional facilities. Comfortable atmospher.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Mr

I have been going to Dr. Stout for 20 Years . Found him to be excellent Doctor. The people at this facility, nurses receptionist, just everyone have always been very informative, helpful and extremely FRIENDLY and CONSIDERATE. Don't like the reason I'm there, but the people make it better.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

Way too costly for service provided!!

I had a colonoscopy performed by dr. stout. While the service was adequate, the billing was insane...just when i thought i had all the bills paid for, more kept coming..like cockroaches! For those in need of gastro services, i would highly recommend asking what the patient share is BEFORE engaging his services...i sure wish i had! Sincerely, Overcharged Customer

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Stout is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmel, IN.

  • Dr. Emily Frank

    Internal Medicine

    Carmel, IN 0.13 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    16
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Marla Current

    Internal Medicine

    Carmel, IN 0.13 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    10
  • Dr. Puja Singh

    Dr. Puja Singh

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Carmel, IN 0.13 mi

    4.5
    (39)
    13