Dr. Daniel Sucato MD, MS Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 21.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Scoliosis surgery (my 14 year old)
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would give 5 stars throughout pre and post scoliosis surgery for my teen. However, Dr. Sucato is a world known top scoliosis expert. This means that you may have to wait longer for appointments (other than surgery), however when it comes to your child's spine-- well worth the wait. His bedside manner varies. Will say he can be a bit brief, but only because he is an expert. Did answer all of our questions and in the end, my daughter 100% loves Dr. Sucato. Results thus far much better than we dreamed of. Was walking the night after scoliosis surgery & Released from hospital 3 days after. Was given approval to ease back into sports 6 weeks after surgery. Truly an expert in his field, the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2012
Greatest Doctor Ever!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met him when I was 17yrs old. He treated my bent legs. I am suffering oestheogenesis imperfecta (brittle bone disease)He is the very best doctor. He is nice to his patients, comes to see them every week. I enjoyed being his patient. He was so good, other patients wanted to be under his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
THE BEST DOCTOR
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have Hip Perthes Disease, and now 20 yrs old, I have been DR. Sucato's patient since I was 8yrs old. What can I say, Dr. Sucato is the best doctor I could ever recommend. He highly knowledgeable. I am very fortunate to have him as my Doctor at Texas Scottish Rite Hospital for Children. I will now be seeing him at UT Southwestern Medical center for adults.Again Dr. Sacuto is the best doctor and staff!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
Great Doctor highly recommended.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter born with dislocated hips and she was treated by Dr. Sucato at the Scottish Rite Hospital, he performed a hip surgery when she was 5 months old, now she is walking and running like any normal kid, we are very thankful with him and all the staff from Scottish Rite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sucato is very knowledgeable. My child's procedure went very smoothly. He checked in often and offered a lot of support
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Sucato, MD, MS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.