The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Switlick Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Switlick?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

Great Doctor

Just met with Dr. Switlick for the first time. Very great explanation of shoulder issue and truly seems to care about getting me back to normal.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Great bedside manners. Knows what he is doing and is an outstanding surgeon. Takes time to listen and addresses all your concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

had a significant arm surgery/reconstruction after a car crash. dr switlick not only saved my arm, but i am still a competitive kite surfer, and rock climber

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

excellent surgeon

my partial hip replacement has been without any residual pain. I would like to have had more discussion about the procedure.more follow up about what I could expect.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2011

Caring Dr.

Very impressed with Dr. Switlick and his staff. Not as impressed with the appt. staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

Great, great!

Very caring and supportive doctor. Knew exactly what was wrong.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2008

good doc

young intelligent doctor i would trust to do work on my hands or wrists again. his office doesn't take blue cross though.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Switlick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.

  • Dr. Jonathan Gant

    Dr. Jonathan Gant

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. James Mamone

    Dr. James Mamone

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    25
  • Dr. Ryan Bennett

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    5