ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Black Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Black?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Dr. Black is a very good doctor who demonstrates a great deal of knowlege for his profession. But not only is he a good doctor, he is also a very compassionate man who cares for his patients. I have been seeing Dr Black for about eight years and will continue to see him as my General Practioner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Drug Court Coordinator

Dr. Black is my Dad's physician and cared for my Little Mom prior to her death. I live out of State and was thrilled with his compassion and care. Sale Creek is fortunate to have him. My background is nursing. I highly recommend this amazing man.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

patient

He's the best doctor ever. He's a good christain doctor and cares about his patients, unlike a lot of doctors. They care about the money. I am proud to say he is my doctor and friend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Dr. Daniel Black is the very best family doctor my husband and I have ever had. He is on top of everything we have encountered. He must be awfully busy reading all the updated material in order to keep up with all the changes. He does keep up with them very well. I'm sure he isn't perfect, but in our eyes, he is darn close.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Can't say enough good things about Dr. Black

I have always had a great experience with Dr. Black. The wait time is not long, and he is exceptionally caring and knowledgeable, and always up to date on the latest information. He spends as much time as he needs, does not rush you out. He is cognizant of insurance coverages and keeping out of pocket costs to a minimum whenever possible. Wish there were more doctors like him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Excellent Physician

We moved to Tennessee 5 years ago. It was very difficult to find a physician who cared about your condition and who would spend the time listening to you so that a correct diagnosis could be made. After living here for 4 years, we found Dr. Black, who was everything we were looking for in a family doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. Black and his friendly, helpful staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

Patient
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Black is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sale Creek, TN.

  • Dr. Stuart Bacon

    Family Medicine

    Sale Creek, TN 0 mi

    39
  • Dr. Teresa Baysden

    Family Medicine

    Dayton, TN 9.50 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. William Meadows III

    Dr. William Meadows III

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Dayton, TN 9.58 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    34