ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Weber Is this you?
  • 38
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Weber?


58 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

botched knee replacement

I still have swelling and intense pain in my leg and knee ,he refused to address these issues or correct the problem,now I can barely walk.this has gone on for two years now since he replaced my knee.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

good surgeon, BUT inconsiderate and arrogant, hard to reach, not responsible for his office. His special assistant is not nice and very unprofessional and uncarring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Excellent surgeon.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Thank you Dr. Weber . You have a great bedside manner. I was a little afraid in the beginning, but the staff helped me thru that. They made me smile. I was informed all the way thru the procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2014

Dr. Weber did my second knee replacement in July, 2013. He did my left knee 7 years ago. No problems with either one. A truly excellent physician. Very good bed side manners. Cares about his patients. His assistant George is copy of Dr. Weber.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Great bedside manner

Dr. Weber was very thorough in his exam and he exuded confidence in his diagnosis.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Thorough explanation, great care start to finish

My daughter broke her finger. The office got her in right away. Xrays were taken and evaluated very quickly. Surgery was needed and scheduled for first thing the next morning. Dr Weber explained the procedure very thoroughly and put my daughter at ease. Surgery was uneventful and we were home in two hours. I could not have asked for a better experience than what we had with Dr. Weber and staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Weber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tinley Park, IL.

  • Dr. James Krcik

    Dr. James Krcik

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Tinley Park, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Edward Joy

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tinley Park, IL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    6
  • Dr. Phillip Nigro

    Dr. Phillip Nigro

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tinley Park, IL 0.37 mi

    4.8
    (42)
    10