Dr. Daniel Weber MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Tinley Park, IL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.4)

56 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
botched knee replacement
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I still have swelling and intense pain in my leg and knee ,he refused to address these issues or correct the problem,now I can barely walk.this has gone on for two years now since he replaced my knee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good surgeon, BUT inconsiderate and arrogant, hard to reach, not responsible for his office. His special assistant is not nice and very unprofessional and uncarring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Thank you Dr. Weber . You have a great bedside manner. I was a little afraid in the beginning, but the staff helped me thru that. They made me smile. I was informed all the way thru the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weber did my second knee replacement in July, 2013. He did my left knee 7 years ago. No problems with either one. A truly excellent physician. Very good bed side manners. Cares about his patients. His assistant George is copy of Dr. Weber.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Great bedside manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Weber was very thorough in his exam and he exuded confidence in his diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Thorough explanation, great care start to finish
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter broke her finger. The office got her in right away. Xrays were taken and evaluated very quickly. Surgery was needed and scheduled for first thing the next morning. Dr Weber explained the procedure very thoroughly and put my daughter at ease. Surgery was uneventful and we were home in two hours. I could not have asked for a better experience than what we had with Dr. Weber and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Weber, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tinley Park, IL.