The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Terpstra Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Terpstra?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

A truly caring and professional physician/surgeon.

Dr. Terpstra has treated both my daughter and myself and the care has been outstanding. The doctor has taken the time and made the effort to explain the procedures and expectation both before and after surgery. His positive attitude and willingness to discuss options made both my daughter's and my surgery as well as our recoveries much easier than expected. A true professional who cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Visit 2/22/2017

I had total knee surgery 4 yrs ago was feeling discomfort in the right knee ,x rays were taken showing no change in the replacement I was relieved some Therapy was deemed to be all that was needed

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

He Changed My Life - For the BETTER!

Having read through some of the silly comments I wanted to share my experience, as I had both knees replaced by Dr. Terpstra. He is young, strong, confident and he cares. After rehab I was doing things I had only imagined but without the pain. He took away all my pain and now I am practicing martial arts at a very high level, all thanks to him. Great doctor. Enough said.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Very personal and explained everything that could possibly be the problem. I would recommend anyone seeing Dr. Terpstra.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

Great Doc

Dr. Terpstra was the perfect Doctor for me. I tore my ACL and he took the time to fully describe what was going on around my knee. I fully understood all otions before moving forward with treatment. I found him to be courteous and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Terpstra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wind Gap, PA.

  • Dr. Nicholas Slenker

    Dr. Nicholas Slenker

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Wind Gap, PA

    4.8
    (6)
    12
  • Dr. Todd Melegari

    Dr. Todd Melegari

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Wind Gap, PA

    4.6
    (16)
    17
  • Dr. James Sacco

    Orthopedic Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Wind Gap, PA 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7