Dr. Daniel Terpstra DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Wind Gap, PA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
A truly caring and professional physician/surgeon.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Terpstra has treated both my daughter and myself and the care has been outstanding. The doctor has taken the time and made the effort to explain the procedures and expectation both before and after surgery. His positive attitude and willingness to discuss options made both my daughter's and my surgery as well as our recoveries much easier than expected. A true professional who cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Visit 2/22/2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had total knee surgery 4 yrs ago was feeling discomfort in the right knee ,x rays were taken showing no change in the replacement I was relieved some Therapy was deemed to be all that was needed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2014
He Changed My Life - For the BETTER!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having read through some of the silly comments I wanted to share my experience, as I had both knees replaced by Dr. Terpstra. He is young, strong, confident and he cares. After rehab I was doing things I had only imagined but without the pain. He took away all my pain and now I am practicing martial arts at a very high level, all thanks to him. Great doctor. Enough said.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personal and explained everything that could possibly be the problem. I would recommend anyone seeing Dr. Terpstra.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Great Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Terpstra was the perfect Doctor for me. I tore my ACL and he took the time to fully describe what was going on around my knee. I fully understood all otions before moving forward with treatment. I found him to be courteous and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015

4.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Terpstra, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wind Gap, PA.