The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Valicenti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Valicenti?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Valicenti?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

My Grandmother went and he took great deal of time with her which I was amazed,I never saw a Dr Listen so much,took a ton of time with everything she had to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

PATIENT

The wait to see this doctor is anywhere between 30-45 minutes then another 20 minutes in the next room takes a month to call with test results and my prescription goes 4-5 days with out being called. It seems he works at his own pace not the patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Great Physician

Dr. Valicenti has been my primary care physician for over 10 years. He's always been thorough and caring with me. He's got a great personality and makes every visit personal as well as professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2009

A satisfied customer

Dr Valicenti is a kind and caring man. He is my and my husbands doctor and he is so nice. Listens well and pays attention to patients needs. He is awesome. I just am crazy about him. He is so easy going in nature.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 31st, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Valicenti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Linda Fong

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Newsha Lajevardi

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    5
  • Dr. Baldeep Wirk

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30