ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Valicenti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Valicenti?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

My Grandmother went and he took great deal of time with her which I was amazed,I never saw a Dr Listen so much,took a ton of time with everything she had to deal with.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

The wait to see this doctor is anywhere between 30-45 minutes then another 20 minutes in the next room takes a month to call with test results and my prescription goes 4-5 days with out being called. It seems he works at his own pace not the patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician

Posted on December 6th, 2011

Dr. Valicenti has been my primary care physician for over 10 years. He's always been thorough and caring with me. He's got a great personality and makes every visit personal as well as professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A satisfied customer

Posted on March 4th, 2009

Dr Valicenti is a kind and caring man. He is my and my husbands doctor and he is so nice. Listens well and pays attention to patients needs. He is awesome. I just am crazy about him. He is so easy going in nature.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Valicenti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.